يكون ملف الرسم كامل الطبقات وقابل للتحرير ، ويمكنك استخدام هذا الملف بحرية في كل ما تريد ، ولديك الحرية الكاملة في تغيير أي جزء منه وإزالته وتعديله.

 

تنزيل مجاني!

تحميل ملف الرسم

المزيد من القراءات ،

تمثل سحابة العلامات (كلمة سحابة ، أو قائمة مرجحة في التصميم المرئي) تمثيلًا مرئيًا جديدًا لبيانات النص ، وعادةً ما تستخدم لتصوير البيانات الوصفية للكلمات الرئيسية (علامات) على مواقع الويب ، أو لتصور نص النموذج المجاني. العلامات عادةً كلمات مفردة ، والاستيراد ...

الهياكل المرئية للأفكار والمفاهيم الجديدة تخلق العصف الذهني منطقة خالية من الأحكام للتعبير عن الأفكار الإبداعية واستكشاف المفاهيم الجديدة. وتشمل القواعد المقبولة على نطاق واسع ، "الكمية على الجودة" ، "حجب الحكم والنقد ،" ...

البحث التوليفي هو جهد أكثر تركيزًا يهدف إلى فهم أعمق لاحتياجات المستخدم ورغباته ، وتطوير المفهوم من خلال أنشطة التصميم التشاركي. يجمع البحث التقييمي بين الأساليب الأكثر رسوخًا لاختبار التصميم الناشئ ...

وضع عناصر مثل الحواف يصطف على طول صفوف أو أعمدة شائعة ، أو أجسامهم على طول مركز مشترك. محاذاة الهدف الأساسي من مبدأ المحاذاة هو أنه لا يوجد شيء في تصميم الشرائح الخاص بك يجب أن يبدو كما لو كان ...

تعد الشخصية في التصميم والتسويق المتمحور حول المستخدم شخصية خيالية تم إنشاؤها لتمثيل نوع المستخدم الذي قد يستخدم موقعًا أو علامة تجارية أو منتجًا بطريقة مماثلة. قد يستخدم المسوقون الأشخاص مع تجزئة السوق ، حيث يكون النوعي ...

قالب مدمن مخدرات ، تم تمثيله من خلال كتاب مدمن مخدرات ، ويساعدنا في العثور على طرق لبناء منتجات تشكيل العادة. يحتوي الخطاف على أربعة أجزاء: الزناد: خارجي و داخلي. تحتاج إلى التحول من المشغلات الخارجية إلى الداخلية مع مرور الوقت. ...

The sketch file is fully layered and editable, you are free to use this file in whatever you want, and you have the full freedom to change, remove, edit any part of it.

 

Download for free!

Download Sketch file

More Readings,

Objects and environments should be designed to be usable, without modification, by as many people as possible. The principle of accessibility asserts that designs should be usable by people of diverse abilities, without special adaptation or modific...

An interviewing technique that reveals connections between a product’s characteristics and personal values It builds on Means–End Theory, which posits that people make purchasing decisions based on consequences afforded by using the produc...

Participatory design (originally co-operative design, now often co-design) is an approach to design attempting to actively involve all stakeholders (e.g. employees, partners, customers, citizens, end users) in the design process to help ensure the re...

Card sorting is a method used to help design or evaluate the information architecture of a site. In a card sorting session, participants organize topics into categories that make sense to them and they may also help you label these groups. Used ...

A cognitive map (sometimes called a mental map or mental model) is a type of mental representation which serves an individual to acquire, code, store, recall, and decode information about the relative locations and attributes of phenomena in their ev...

Web analytics is the measurement, collection, analysis and reporting of web data for purposes of understanding and optimizing web usage. What we care about - as designers: This process provides a gateway for your organization to become invest...