المستعمل خرائط الرحلة محاولة لالتقاط تجربة المستخدم أثناء التفاعل مع المنتجات. إنها رحلة مرئية للمستخدم عبر الحل. خرائط الرحلات هي نوع من المجلة ، حيث يلاحظ المستخدم مشاعره ، ونقاط الألم ولحظات البهجة.

  • تصور للتفاعلات البشرية مع منتج أو خدمة متعددة القنوات
  • تحكي خريطة الرحلة قصة بصرية عن تصرفات الفرد ومشاعره وتصوراته وتفكيره أثناء تفاعله مع منتج أو خدمة.
  • يجب أن يكون تمثيلًا صادقًا للتجربة ، بما في ذلك لحظات من التردد والارتباك والإحباط والبهجة والإغلاق.
  • تتيح خريطة الرحلة تقييم كل لحظة وتجربة تفاعلية وتحسينها حسب التصميم.
  • عادة ما يتم إنشاء خرائط متعددة جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأشخاص والسيناريوهات ، كل منها على دراية تامة بالاتصال المباشر مع العملاء الذين يستخدمون المنتج أو الخدمة.
  • يمكن لخريطة الرحلة أن تحول تركيز المنظمة من وجهة نظر تشغيلية تركز على النظام إلى السياق الواقعي الأكبر الذي يتم فيه استخدام المنتجات والخدمات.
  • يجب أن تكون الخريطة وثيقة حية ، مع مراجعات من فريق التصميم تقدم الأسئلة والأفكار والتحسينات المقترحة.

المزيد من القراءات ،

 يتم تحسين قابلية استخدام النظام عندما تكون حالته وطرق استخدامه مرئية بوضوح. كلما كانت الوظائف أكثر وضوحًا ، كلما زاد احتمال أن يتمكن المستخدمون من معرفة ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك. غير واضح ، عندما تكون الوظائف "بعيدة عن الأنظار" ، فإنها تجعل ...

تركز شخصيات التفاعل بدلاً من ذلك على نقاط اللمس والحالة العقلية للمستخدم والسياق في هذه اللحظات المحددة ، مع تحديد العناصر الحاسمة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين المنتج. إنها وسيلة فعالة للغاية لاستكشاف الإمكانية ...

قالب مدمن مخدرات ، تم تمثيله من خلال كتاب مدمن مخدرات ، ويساعدنا في العثور على طرق لبناء منتجات تشكيل العادة. يحتوي الخطاف على أربعة أجزاء: الزناد: خارجي و داخلي. تحتاج إلى التحول من المشغلات الخارجية إلى الداخلية مع مرور الوقت. ...

تجول المعرفي هو طريقة لتقييم قابلية الاستخدام حيث يعمل مقيم أو أكثر من خلال سلسلة من المهام وطرح مجموعة من الأسئلة من وجهة نظر المستخدم. التركيز على تجول المعرفي هو على فهم نظام ...

تمثل سحابة العلامات (كلمة سحابة ، أو قائمة مرجحة في التصميم المرئي) تمثيلًا مرئيًا جديدًا لبيانات النص ، وعادةً ما تستخدم لتصوير البيانات الوصفية للكلمات الرئيسية (علامات) على مواقع الويب ، أو لتصور نص النموذج المجاني. العلامات عادةً كلمات مفردة ، والاستيراد ...

التقاط السياق اليومي الذي يتفاعل فيه الأشخاص مع منتجك أو خدمتك - يلتقط هذا ما يفعله العملاء ويفكرون فيه ويستخدمونه كما هو مبين لتحقيق هدف ينطوي على منتجك أو خدمتك. ويوفر إطارا desig ...

User Journey Maps try to capture the experience of a user during the interaction with the products. They are a visual trip of the user across the solution. Journey Maps are some kind of a journal, where user notes their feelings, pain points and the moments of delight.

  • A visualization of human interactions with a multi-channel product or service
  • The journey map tells a visual story about an individual’s actions, feelings, perceptions, and mindset as they interact with a product or service.
  • It should be an honest representation of an experience, including moments of indecision, confusion, frustration, delight, and closure.
  • The journey map allows each moment of an interactive experience to be evaluated and improved by design.
  • Multiple maps are usually created alongside personas and scenarios, each heavily informed by direct contact with customers who use the product or service.
  • The journey map can shift an organization’s focus from an operational, system-centered view to the larger, real-world context in which products and services are used.
  • The map should be a living document, with reviews by the design team offering questions, ideas, and suggested improvements.

More Readings,

Contextual design (CD) is a user-centered design process developed by Hugh Beyer and Karen Holtzblatt. It incorporates ethnographic methods for gathering data relevant to the product via field studies, rationalizing workflows, and designing human-co...

The Elito method was the first analysis method we used, and it is basically based on brute force thinking. The nature of this method is definitely data analysis since you use it to analyze data. The context that you will use this method is if you ...

Usability Report, When reporting results from a usability test, you should focus primarily on your findings and recommendations that are differentiated by levels of severity.  Include the pertinent information from the test plan and present just en...

A tendency to find a product desirable because it has a high price. Every student of economics learns that the price and demand of commodities are inversely related, a relationship known as the law of demand. The law of demand predicts that given tw...

The visible clustering of observations and insights into meaningful categories and relationships • Designers capture research insights, observations, concerns, or requirements on individual sticky notes. • Rather than grouping notes into predef...

A tendency to find forms that appear humanoid or exhibit humanlike characteristics appealing. In 1915, worried that their straight-sided bottle could be easily confused with those of imitators, the Coca-Cola company set out to create a distinctive n...