ا سحابة العلامة (كلمة سحابةأو قائمة مرجحة في التصميم المرئي) هو تمثيل مرئي حديث للبيانات النصية ، وعادة ما يستخدم لتصوير البيانات الوصفية للكلمات الرئيسية (العلامات) على مواقع الويب ، أو لتصور نص النموذج الحر. العلامات عادة ما تكون كلمات مفردة ، وتظهر أهمية كل علامة بحجم الخط أو لونه. هذا التنسيق مفيد لإدراك المصطلحات الأبرز بسرعة وتحديد موقع المصطلح أبجديًا لتحديد مكانته النسبية. عند استخدامها كأدوات مساعدة في التنقل عبر موقع الويب ، يتم ربط المصطلحات بعناصر مرتبطة بالعلامة.

  • التصور المعلوماتي الذي ينظم المحتوى المستند إلى النص في ترتيبات مثيرة للاهتمام
  • ملصقة نصية تُظهر الكلمات الأكثر استخدامًا في أي مستند يستند إلى نص.
  • يتم تعيين كلمات مختلفة أحجام الخطوط. عادةً ، كلما كانت الكلمة أكبر ، كلما زاد عدد مرات حدوثها.
  • تصنع السحب من خلال أبعاد مختلفة مثل المحرف وحجم الخط والألوان وعدد الكلمات وقرب الكلمات واتجاه الكلمة.
  • قم بالتأهيل من أين جاءت بيانات سحابة الكلمة وطرق التجميع وما تعنيه الخطوط والألوان والأحجام وما إلى ذلك ، والكشف عن أي تنقية للبيانات أو تجزئتها.
  • عند أرشفة النصوص ، تخلق العلامات المرئية لكل سحابة جشطالت فريدة لكل نسخة يمكن أن تسهل عملية الاسترجاع.
  • يمكن أن تكون سحابات الكلمات وسيلة لطيفة لإشراك أصحاب المصلحة في النقاش حول جوهر النصوص قبل الخوض في تقنيات تحليل أكثر صرامة.

المزيد من القراءات ،

تفاعلات النماذج الأولية للورق وعمليات تبادل القيمة بين الأشخاص والتحف والبيئات: يعد العمل على تصميم خدمات حيث يبني أصحاب المصلحة تمثيلًا ماديًا للنظام ثم يقومون بنموذج أولي للمستقبل أو البديل ...

معالج أوز النماذج الأولية. النماذج الأولية لـ Wizard of Oz (WOZ prototyping) هي منهجية تصميم تستخدم في التطوير السريع للمنتجات لتحسين تجربة المستخدم (UX). تتطلب النماذج الأولية من WOZ للمطورين إنشاء نموذج بدائي للمحترف المكتمل ...

يشير اختبار قابلية الاستخدام إلى تقييم منتج أو خدمة باختبارها مع مستخدمين ممثلين. عادة ، أثناء الاختبار ، سيحاول المشاركون إكمال المهام النموذجية أثناء مشاهدة المراقبين والاستماع إليها وتدوين الملاحظات. الهدف هو تحديد ...

بروتوكول التفكير بصوت عالٍ (أو التفكير بصوتٍ عالٍ) (أيضًا بروتوكول التحدث بصوتٍ عالٍ) هو بروتوكول يُستخدم لجمع البيانات في اختبار قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم المنتج وتطويره وفي علم النفس ومجموعة من العلوم الاجتماعية (مثل القراءة والكتابة وأبحاث الترجمة ، ...

البحث الاستكشافي هو البحث الذي أجري لمشكلة لم يتم دراستها بشكل أكثر وضوحًا ، وتهدف إلى تحديد الأولويات ، وتطوير التعريفات التشغيلية وتحسين تصميم البحث النهائي. البحث الاستكشافي يساعد في تحديد أفضل إعادة ...

لوحة الصور أو لوحة الصور هي نوع من منتديات الإنترنت التي تعمل في الغالب عن طريق نشر الصور. تم إنشاء لوحات الصور الأولى في اليابان وألهمت إنشاء عدد من لوحات الصور باللغة الإنجليزية. وهي تستند إلى conc text conc ...

A tag cloud (word cloud, or weighted list in visual design) is a novelty visual representation of text data, typically used to depict keyword metadata (tags) on websites, or to visualize free form text. Tags are usually single words, and the importance of each tag is shown with font size or color. This format is useful for quickly perceiving the most prominent terms and for locating a term alphabetically to determine its relative prominence. When used as website navigation aids, the terms are hyperlinked to items associated with the tag.

  • Information visualization that organizes text-based content into interesting arrangements
  • Text collages that show the most frequently used words in just about any text-based document.
  • Words are assigned different font sizes; usually, the bigger the word, the more frequently it occurs.
  • Clouds are made engaging through various dimensions such as typeface, font size, colors, and number of words, word proximity, and word orientation.
  • Qualify where word cloud data came from, collection methods, what the fonts, colors, sizes, etc. mean, and disclosure of any data scrubbing or segmenting.
  • When archiving transcripts, the visual markers of each cloud create a gestalt unique to each transcript that can facilitate recall.
  • Word clouds can be a lighthearted way to engage stakeholders in discussion about the gist of transcripts before delving into more rigorous analysis techniques.

More Readings,

A framework for structuring field observations This can be used to guide any ethnographic or observational method, corresponding to five interrelated elements: Activities are goal-directed sets of actions or the pathways that people take towa...

A tag cloud (word cloud, or weighted list in visual design) is a novelty visual representation of text data, typically used to depict keyword metadata (tags) on websites, or to visualize free form text. Tags are usually single words, and the importan...

Contextual design (CD) is a user-centered design process developed by Hugh Beyer and Karen Holtzblatt. It incorporates ethnographic methods for gathering data relevant to the product via field studies, rationalizing workflows, and designing human-co...

Research through Design is a term that is used primarily in academic work in the design communities, especially in interaction design and HCI, but it shares more than is usually discussed with other arts and engineering disciplines and with design pr...

A content inventory is a collection of data about your content. Unlike the content audit, which is qualitative, the inventory is quantitative. It's a comprehensive list – typically a spreadsheet – of all content assets, ideally across all content...

Interaction personas focus instead on the touchpoints and the user’s mental state and the context in these specific moments, pinpointing crucial elements that could help to improve the product. It’s a very effective way to explore the possibil...