ال الإدراك المعرفي هي طريقة لتقييم قابلية الاستخدام حيث يعمل مقيم واحد أو أكثر من خلال سلسلة من المهام وطرح مجموعة من الأسئلة من منظور المستخدم. محور الإدراك المعرفي هو على فهم قابلية النظام للتعلم للمستخدمين الجدد أو النادر.

  • هذه طريقة فحص قابلية الاستخدام تقوم بتقييم سهولة الاستخدام المتوقعة لنظام ما دون تعليمات أو تدريب أو تدريب.
  • يمكن تقييم كل خطوة من خطوات التفاعل مع النظام كخطوة إما أن تقرب الفرد من هدفه أو أبعد منه.
  • يطرح المقيمون أربعة أسئلة لكل خطوة في التسلسل:
    • هل يريد المستخدمون إنتاج أي تأثير للإجراء؟
    • هل سيشاهد المستخدمون عنصر التحكم (زر ، قائمة ، تصنيف ، إلخ) للعمل؟
    • هل سيتعرف المستخدمون على أن عنصر التحكم سوف ينتج التأثير الذي يريدون؟
    • هل سيفهم المستخدمون التعليقات التي يتلقونها ، حتى يتمكنوا من المتابعة بثقة إلى الإجراء التالي؟
  • يجب استخدامه مع اختبار قابلية الاستخدام للكشف عن فئات مختلفة من مشاكل التصميم والمشاكل.

المزيد من القراءات ،

إن تصميم الرسوم هو عبارة عن اجتماع قصير وتعاوني يتعاون فيه أعضاء الفريق بسرعة ويرسمون تصاميم لاستكشاف ومشاركة مجموعة واسعة من أفكار التصميم. المصممون وغير المصممين — بما في ذلك أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع ، ...

تقرير قابلية الاستخدام ، عند الإبلاغ عن نتائج من اختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، يجب أن تركز بشكل أساسي على النتائج والتوصيات التي توصلت إليها والتي تختلف حسب مستويات الخطورة. تضمين المعلومات ذات الصلة من خطة الاختبار وتقديم فقط en ...

تركز شخصيات التفاعل بدلاً من ذلك على نقاط اللمس والحالة العقلية للمستخدم والسياق في هذه اللحظات المحددة ، مع تحديد العناصر الحاسمة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين المنتج. إنها وسيلة فعالة للغاية لاستكشاف الإمكانية ...

في البحث عن الموضوعات البشرية ، المسح عبارة عن قائمة من الأسئلة التي تهدف إلى استخراج بيانات محددة من مجموعة معينة من الأشخاص. يمكن إجراء الدراسات الاستقصائية عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد أو عبر الإنترنت وأحيانًا وجهاً لوجه في زوايا الشوارع المزدحمة أو ...

تحدد عملية التصميم المتمحور حول المستخدم (UCD) المراحل عبر دورة حياة التصميم والتطوير مع التركيز على اكتساب فهم عميق لمن سيستخدم المنتج. المعيار الدولي 13407 هو الأساس لكثير من ...

لوحة الصور أو لوحة الصور هي نوع من منتديات الإنترنت التي تعمل في الغالب عن طريق نشر الصور. تم إنشاء لوحات الصور الأولى في اليابان وألهمت إنشاء عدد من لوحات الصور باللغة الإنجليزية. وهي تستند إلى conc text conc ...

The cognitive walkthrough is a usability evaluation method in which one or more evaluators work through a series of tasks and ask a set of questions from the perspective of the user. The focus of the cognitive walkthrough is on understanding the system’s learnability for new or infrequent users.

  • This is a usability inspection method that evaluates a system’s anticipated ease-of-use without instruction, coaching, or training.
  • Each step of the interaction with the system can be assessed as a step that either moves the individual closer to or further from their goal.
  • Evaluators ask four questions for each step in the sequence:
    • Will users want to produce whatever effect the action has?
    • Will users see the control (button, menu, label, etc.) for the action?
    • Will users recognize that the control will produce the effect that they want?
    • Will users understand feedback they get, so they can confidently continue on to the next action?
  • It should be used with usability testing to uncover different classes of design issues and problems.

More Readings,

A literature review is a text of a scholarly paper, which includes the current knowledge including substantive findings, as well as theoretical and methodological contributions to a particular topic. Literature reviews are secondary sources, and do n...

Contextual design (CD) is a user-centered design process developed by Hugh Beyer and Karen Holtzblatt. It incorporates ethnographic methods for gathering data relevant to the product via field studies, rationalizing workflows, and designing human-co...

Interaction personas focus instead on the touchpoints and the user’s mental state and the context in these specific moments, pinpointing crucial elements that could help to improve the product. It’s a very effective way to explore the possibil...

A content inventory is a collection of data about your content. Unlike the content audit, which is qualitative, the inventory is quantitative. It's a comprehensive list – typically a spreadsheet – of all content assets, ideally across all content...

Content analysis is a research method for studying documents and communication artifacts, which might be texts of various formats, pictures, audio or video. Social scientists use content analysis to examine patterns in communication in a replicable a...

Participatory design (originally co-operative design, now often co-design) is an approach to design attempting to actively involve all stakeholders (e.g. employees, partners, customers, citizens, end users) in the design process to help ensure the re...