مراحل التصميم الأربعة.

بحوث التصميم

إلهام التصميم

التفكير في التصميم

تنفيذ التصميم

النماذج

طرق التصميم

مبادئ التصميم

موارد التصميم

للحصول علي أفضل حل ممكن ، نحن بحاجه إلى العمل في سلسلة من التكرارات المتتالية. تبدا بالبحث وينتهي بالتحقق من الحلول المقدمة. لحل اي مشكله , نحتاج أولا إلى استيعابها ، إيجاد مجموعة حلول متنوعة، إختيار الحل الأصلح و تطبيقة ، واخيرا اختباره بهدف تطوير نسخه أفضل.

أكمل القراءة

01

نهدف إلى فهم الأسباب الحقيقية وراء هذه المشكلة. نحاول التعمق أكثر لمعرفة كافة المسببات و العوامل المتعلقة بالمشكلة و كذلك بالمستخدمين الذين يواجهونها و البيئة التى عادة ما تحدث المشكله او التحدي خلالهم.

أكمل القراءة الموارد
02

مرحله إيجاد الحلول لها أهمية كبري. ليس فقط لإنتاج الأفكار والمفاهيم ولكن أيضا لفهم الصلات بين كل المعلومات التي حصلنا عليها خلال مرحلة البحث السابقة. نحاول هنا فهم كل المعلومات لإنتاج افكار حلول أكثر فعالية.

أكمل القراءة الموارد
03

رحلتنا أوشكت علي الانتهاء. هنا لدينا بالفعل بعض الحلول المقترحة ، ولكن نحن بحاجه إلى معرفه أفضل الحلول الممكنه طبقا للوقت و دوائر التدقيق التى تم إختيارها لإختبار الحل النهائي فور تصميمه.

أكمل القراءة الموارد
04

فى اغلب الاوقات, لن تقدم الحل النهائي و الافضل فى اول عملية تكرارية. وإذا فعلت ذلك ، فهذا يعني انك لم تقيس/تختبر التجربة بدقه أو بالطريقة الصحيحة. الهدف من مرحلة الإختبار التأكد من الحل المقدم.

أكمل القراءة الموارد

لا تتردد في التصفح حسب التصنيف👇

المنهجيات

تحدد عملية التصميم المتمحور حول المستخدم (UCD) المراحل عبر دورة حياة التصميم والتطوير مع التركيز على اكتساب فهم عميق لمن سيستخدم المنتج. المعيار الدولي 13407 هو الأساس لكثير من ...

التصميم المتمحور حول الإنسان (HCD) هو إطار للتصميم والإدارة يعمل على تطوير حلول للمشاكل من خلال إشراك المنظور الإنساني في جميع خطوات عملية حل المشكلات. تدخل الإنسان يحدث عادة في مراقبة المشكلة مع ...

يعد التصميم التشاركي (التصميم التعاوني في الأصل ، والتصميم المشترك غالبًا) هو أسلوب لتصميم محاولة إشراك جميع أصحاب المصلحة بفاعلية (مثل الموظفين والشركاء والعملاء والمواطنين والمستخدمين النهائيين) في عملية التصميم للمساعدة في ضمان إعادة .. .

تؤكد أيديولوجية التفكير التصميمي أن النهج العملي المتمحور حول المستخدم في حل المشكلات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الابتكار ، ويمكن أن يؤدي الابتكار إلى التمايز وميزة تنافسية. يتم تعريف هذا النهج العملي المتمحور حول المستخدم بواسطة التصميم ...

تعد عملية الركض عملية تستغرق خمسة أيام للإجابة على أسئلة العمل المهمة من خلال التصميم والنماذج الأولية واختبار الأفكار مع العملاء. تم تطويرها في GV ، إنها "أعظم نجاحات" لاستراتيجية العمل ، والابتكار ، وعلوم السلوك ، والتفكير في التصميم ...

مزيد من المنهجيات

الأساليب

بروتوكول التفكير بصوت عالٍ (أو التفكير بصوتٍ عالٍ) (أيضًا بروتوكول التحدث بصوتٍ عالٍ) هو بروتوكول يُستخدم لجمع البيانات في اختبار قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم المنتج وتطويره وفي علم النفس ومجموعة من العلوم الاجتماعية (مثل القراءة والكتابة وأبحاث الترجمة ، ...

بحث لتقييم قابلية استخدام منتجات منافسيك وإمكانية تعلمها ، وهذا يكمل استراتيجيات التسويق التقليدية ومراجعات الأعمال من خلال النظر في السياق الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والتقني. يسمح لفرق التصميم بـ ...

تحليل المهمة هو تحليل لكيفية إنجاز المهمة ، بما في ذلك وصف مفصل للأنشطة اليدوية والعقلية ومدة المهمة والعناصر ، وتكرار المهمة ، وتخصيص المهمة ، وتعقيد المهمة ، والظروف البيئية ، والتجلط الضروري ...

التقاط السياق اليومي الذي يتفاعل فيه الأشخاص مع منتجك أو خدمتك - يلتقط هذا ما يفعله العملاء ويفكرون فيه ويستخدمونه كما هو مبين لتحقيق هدف ينطوي على منتجك أو خدمتك. ويوفر إطارا desig ...

تعد الشخصية في التصميم والتسويق المتمحور حول المستخدم شخصية خيالية تم إنشاؤها لتمثيل نوع المستخدم الذي قد يستخدم موقعًا أو علامة تجارية أو منتجًا بطريقة مماثلة. قد يستخدم المسوقون الأشخاص مع تجزئة السوق ، حيث يكون النوعي ...

المجسات الثقافية (أو مجسات التصميم) هي تقنية تستخدم لإلهام الأفكار في عملية التصميم. إنه بمثابة وسيلة لجمع البيانات الملهمة عن حياة الناس وقيمهم وأفكارهم. استخدم مواد مثل البطاقات البريدية والمجلات والكاميرات والنصوص ...

المزيد من الأساليب

المبادئ

تعتبر العناصر التي تتحرك في نفس الاتجاه أكثر ارتباطًا من العناصر التي تتحرك في اتجاهات مختلفة أو ثابتة. التنظيم الإدراكي للحركة. في الإدراك: مبادئ الجشطالت. مبدأ الجشطالت واحد ، مبدأ كومو ...

الأشكال المجسمة هي جذابة عندما تكون متباينة أو متطابقة مع البشر ، ولكنها غير جذابة عندما تكون مشابهة جدًا للبشر. مجسم الأشكال عموما جذابة للبشر. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون النموذج قريبًا جدًا ولكن ليس مطابقًا ...

استخدام عنصر ضعيف سيفشل من أجل حماية العناصر الأخرى في النظام من التلف. سلسلة قوية فقط مثل الحلقة الأضعف. يشير هذا إلى أن الحلقة الأضعف في السلسلة هي أيضًا الأقل قيمة وأكثرها قابلية للاستهلاك ...

إن فعل قياس بعض المتغيرات الحساسة في النظام يمكن أن يغيرها ، ويخلط بين دقة القياس. ويستند هذا المبدأ على مبدأ عدم اليقين لهيسنبرغ في الفيزياء. ينص مبدأ عدم اليقين في هايزنبرغ على أن ...

ينص مبدأ باريتو (المعروف أيضًا باسم قاعدة 80/20 ، أو قانون القلة الحيوية ، أو مبدأ تباين العوامل) على أن 80٪ من الآثار ، بالنسبة للعديد من الأحداث ، تأتي من 20٪ من الأسباب. اقترح مستشار الإدارة جوزيف م. جوران ...

 يتم تحسين قابلية استخدام النظام عندما تكون حالته وطرق استخدامه مرئية بوضوح. كلما كانت الوظائف أكثر وضوحًا ، كلما زاد احتمال أن يتمكن المستخدمون من معرفة ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك. غير واضح ، عندما تكون الوظائف "بعيدة عن الأنظار" ، فإنها تجعل ...

المزيد من المبادئ

الموارد

تركز شخصيات التفاعل بدلاً من ذلك على نقاط اللمس والحالة العقلية للمستخدم والسياق في هذه اللحظات المحددة ، مع تحديد العناصر الحاسمة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين المنتج. إنها وسيلة فعالة للغاية لاستكشاف الإمكانية ...

قالب مدمن مخدرات ، تم تمثيله من خلال كتاب مدمن مخدرات ، ويساعدنا في العثور على طرق لبناء منتجات تشكيل العادة. يحتوي الخطاف على أربعة أجزاء: الزناد: خارجي و داخلي. تحتاج إلى التحول من المشغلات الخارجية إلى الداخلية مع مرور الوقت. ...

يكون ملف الرسم كامل الطبقات وقابل للتحرير ، ويمكنك استخدام هذا الملف بحرية في كل ما تريد ، ولديك الحرية الكاملة في تغيير أي جزء منه وإزالته وتعديله. تنزيل مجاني! تنزيل ملف Sketch #thecontent i ...

يوضح نموذج سلوك Fogg أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر يجب أن تتلاقى في نفس الوقت لحدوث سلوك: الحافز ، والقدرة ، والزناد. عند عدم حدوث سلوك ، يكون أحد هذه العناصر الثلاثة على الأقل مفقودًا. [معرف التسمية التوضيحية = "مرفق _...

المزيد من الموارد

شارك الأن بناء و إضافة المزيد

بواسطة مصممين للمصممين, هذا هو الدافع لبناء بوابة مراحل التصميم الأربعة من البداية. الآن حان دورك للبناء و المشاركة والمساهمة معنا من اجل جعل هذا المحتوي اكثر إفادة من اي وقت مضي.

ساهم الآن
محمد يحيى ستديو مصمم منتجات رقمية يعيش في الرياض - المملكة العربية السعودية. . ستوديو محمد يحيى ستوديو محمد يحيى مرحبا [في] MOHA [نقطة] الاستوديو

2500$

الهاتف:( 002 ) 010-2000-6646 الهاتف:( 00966 ) 055-1222-631

مصمم ux/ui

مصمم واجهة المستخدم في المملكة العربية السعودية

ux / ui designer في المملكة العربية السعودية

مصمم UI

ux / ui مصمم في مصر

مصمم مستقل ux

مصمم واجهة مستخدم

مصمم على شبكة الإنترنت لحسابهم الخاص

مصمم التطبيق المحمول لحسابهم الخاص

لحسابهم الخاص مصمم دائرة الرقابة الداخلية
مصمم الروبوت المستقل
مصمم المنتجات الرقمية
مصمم المنتج

The 4I's Of Design.

design research

design inspiration

design ideation

design implementation

prototyping

design methods

design principles

design resources

For the best possible solution, we need to work in iterations start with the inspiration [research] and ends with an iteration [which contains the product validation and The loop wrap-up]. The idea is “To solve any problem, you need to understand it, brainstorming solutions ideas, build the best solution, and test it with the aim of developing a better version”.

Continue Reading

01

We aim to understand the real reasons behind the problem. not the visible one, in-depth, we need to understand the reasons stand behind any problem we study. even if it looks very simple, may there is a great design opportunity stands behind it...

Continue Reading Resources
02

ideation stage is very important not only to produce ideas and concepts but also to understand the connections between all the information you have. You are connecting dots from the past [research, experiences are the past] and it shapes the future [ideation will shape it]...

Continue Reading Resources
03

Wow, our journey is almost finished. Here we already have the ideas and basic concepts, but we need to figure out the best possible quality based on the time and the circles of feedback and how we are going to run the validation sessions and with whom...

Continue Reading Resources
04

Your experience will not deliver the right solution, and if it did, that means you did not measure/test the experience accurate or right way. Many of new technologies and unusual ideas might be less usable from UX Principles point of view however, in many ca...

Continue Reading Resources

Feel free to browse by topic as well👇

Methodologies

Human-centered design (HCD) is a design and management framework that develops solutions to problems by involving the human perspective in all steps of the problem-solving process. Human involvement typically takes place in observing the problem with...

The design-thinking ideology asserts that a hands-on, user-centric approach to problem-solving can lead to innovation, and innovation can lead to differentiation and a competitive advantage. This hands-on, user-centric approach is defined by the desi...

The User-centered design (UCD) process outlines the phases throughout a design and development life-cycle all while focusing on gaining a deep understanding of who will be using the product. The international standard 13407  is the basis for many U...

The sprint is a five-day process for answering critical business questions through design, prototyping and testing ideas with customers. Developed at GV, it’s a “greatest hits” of business strategy, innovation, behavior science, design thinking...

Lean UX is focused on the experience under design and is less focused on deliverables than traditional UX. It requires a greater level of collaboration with the entire team. The core objective is to focus on obtaining feedback as early as possible so...

Participatory design (originally co-operative design, now often co-design) is an approach to design attempting to actively involve all stakeholders (e.g. employees, partners, customers, citizens, end users) in the design process to help ensure the re...

More Methodologies

Methods

RITE Method, for Rapid Iterative Testing and Evaluation, typically referred to as "RITE" testing, is an iterative usability method. It was defined by Michael Medlock, Dennis Wixon, Bill Fulton, Mark Terrano and Ramon Romero. It has been publicly cham...

A mind map is a diagram used to visually organize information. A mind map is hierarchical and shows relationships among pieces of the whole. It is often created around a single concept, drawn as an image in the center of a blank page, to which assoc...

A literature review is a text of a scholarly paper, which includes the current knowledge including substantive findings, as well as theoretical and methodological contributions to a particular topic. Literature reviews are secondary sources, and do n...

In research of human subjects, a survey is a list of questions aimed at extracting specific data from a particular group of people. Surveys may be conducted by phone, mail, via the internet, and sometimes face-to-face on busy street corners or in mal...

The cognitive walkthrough is a usability evaluation method in which one or more evaluators work through a series of tasks and ask a set of questions from the perspective of the user. The focus of the cognitive walkthrough is on understanding the syst...

Think-aloud (or thinking aloud) protocol (also talk-aloud protocol) is a protocol used to gather data in usability testing in product design and development, in psychology and a range of social sciences (e.g., reading, writing, translation research, ...

More Methods

Principles

The Pareto principle (also known as the 80/20 rule, the law of the vital few, or the principle of factor sparsity) states that, for many events, roughly 80% of the effects come from 20% of the causes. Management consultant Joseph M. Juran suggested t...

The von Restorff effect, also known as the "isolation effect", predicts that when multiple homogeneous stimuli are presented, the stimulus that differs from the rest is more likely to be remembered.[1] The theory was coined by German psychiatrist and...

Anthropomorphic forms are appealing when they are dissimilar or identical to humans, but unappealing when they are very similar to humans. Anthropomorphic forms are generally appealing to humans. However, when a form is very close but not identical ...

Dieter Rams, is a German industrial designer and retired academic closely associated with the consumer products company Braun and the functionalist school of industrial design. According to Dieter Rams, good design: Is innovative Makes...

A tendency to find a product desirable because it has a high price. Every student of economics learns that the price and demand of commodities are inversely related, a relationship known as the law of demand. The law of demand predicts that given tw...

Objects and environments should be designed to be usable, without modification, by as many people as possible. The principle of accessibility asserts that designs should be usable by people of diverse abilities, without special adaptation or modific...

More Principles

Resources

Hooked template, was represented through the Hooked book, and it helps us to find ways to Build Habit-Forming Products. A hook has four parts: Trigger: External & Internal. Need to shift from external to internal triggers over time. ...

Interaction personas focus instead on the touchpoints and the user’s mental state and the context in these specific moments, pinpointing crucial elements that could help to improve the product. It’s a very effective way to explore the possibil...

The Fogg Behavior Model shows that three elements must converge at the same moment for a behavior to occur: Motivation, Ability, and Trigger. When a behavior does not occur, at least one of those three elements is missing. [caption id="attachment_...

The sketch file is fully layered and editable, you are free to use this file in whatever you want, and you have the full freedom to change, remove, edit any part of it.   Download for free! Download Sketch file #thecontent i...

More Resources

Take A Part Build With Us

By Designer & For Designers, That's how we think & For that, we established The 4Is from the very beginning. Now it's time for you to build, share and contribute with us to make this content more rich, helpful than ever.

Contribute Now
Mohamed Yahia Studio a Product Designer based in Riyadh - Saudi Arabia. Who Craft adorable Interfaces & Experiences. Mohamed Yahia Studio Logo Mohamed Yahia Studio Logo hi[at]moha[dot]studio

2500$

Tel:( 002 ) 010-2000-6646 Tel:( 00966 ) 055-1222-631

ux/ui designer

ui designer in Saudi Arabia

ux/ui designer in Saudi Arabia

ui designer in Egypt

ux/ui designer in egypt

freelance ux designer

freelance ui designer

freelance web designer

freelance mobile app designer

freelance ios designer
freelance android designer
digital product designer
product designer