هلا 🤩!

ستكون الويب مثل Rockstar عبارة عن سلسلة من المنشورات / الملاحظات القصيرة ، حيث سأعبّر عن بعض الأفكار التي يمكن أن تساعدك في إنشاء موقع ويب أفضل. سيتحدث عن الويب بشكل عام - لذلك قد يحتوي على UX و UI و Interaction - ونقاط متقاطعة.

اليوم ، سنتحدث عن Minimal & Flat ، ولماذا نحتاج إلى استخدام كليهما في معظم الحالات من وجهة نظر UX.

السبب الأول ،
نحتاج السرعة

من الخارج ، يمكنك بسهولة العثور على مجموعة من الأرقام التي توافق على أن المستخدمين يحتاجون إلى مواقع ويب سريعة. بدءًا من وقت التحميل وحتى وقت التنقل بين الصفحات ووقت الانتظار لأي نوع من الإجراءات.

أعتقد أننا نحتاج إلى سرعة مواقع الويب لتلك الأسباب ، ولكن الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالنسبة لي تم بناؤه بواسطة الانصهار الإدراكي ، فلننسخ تعريفًا له أولاً ،
وفقًا لروب ميلر (2003): الاندماج الحسي هو المسؤول عن الطريقة التي نتصور بها سلسلة من إطارات الأفلام كصورة متحركة ... في كل دورة ، يلتقط المعالج الإدراكي إطارًا (يلتقط صورة). من المحتمل أن يظهر حدثان يحدثان أقل من وقت الدورة في نفس الإطار. إذا كانت الأحداث متشابهة - على سبيل المثال ، ظهور Mickey Mouse في أحد المواضع ، ثم بعد ذلك بوقت قصير في موضع آخر - فإن الأحداث تميل إلى الاندماج في حدث واحد محتمل - وهو Mickey Mouse واحد ، في الحركة.

أصبح التصميم في السنوات القليلة الماضية أكثر تفاعلًا من أي وقت مضى ، والآن يتطلع الإنترنت إلى تطبيقات الويب الكاملة - لتحقيق التطبيقات عبر منصات - وهذا هو الهدف النهائي!

نخلق كل يوم الكثير من الرسوم المتحركة لأحداث التفاعل. نحل عدة مرات سؤالًا مباشرًا: كيف سيظهر / كيف سيتغير! نريد دائمًا أن ننتج شيئًا رائعًا حقًا ، ولكن السؤال هو - كيف تصنع رسمًا متحركًا رائعًا ، يمكن أن يعمل بشكل جيد مع الإدراك الصحيح بالطريقة الصحيحة؟

استجابة سهلة ، نحن في حاجة إليها الضوء. لا ، نحن في حاجة إليها أفتح وأخف وزنا حتى يعمل بسرعة وسهولة - حتى يعمل بشكل جيد مع الانصهار الإدراكي. يؤثر الانصهار الإدراكي في كيفية إدراك المستخدمين للسببية. إذا كان الضغط على مفتاح ما ، على سبيل المثال ، يتبعه تغيير على الشاشة يحدث خلال 100 مللي ثانية ، فإن المستخدمين يرون أن الحدث الأول هو السبب المباشر للثاني.

يبدو التفاعل أيضًا فوريًا للمستخدم. ويشعر وكأنه امتداد لتحركاتهم.

في الوقت الحالي ، كل الشكر لك على قراءة هذه الملاحظة القصيرة.

سلامات 😊

المزيد من القراءات ،

تحدد عملية التصميم المتمحور حول المستخدم (UCD) المراحل عبر دورة حياة التصميم والتطوير مع التركيز على اكتساب فهم عميق لمن سيستخدم المنتج. المعيار الدولي 13407 هو الأساس لكثير من ...

من خلال كتاب موجز ، يخبرنا جوزيف ماكورماك عن Elusive 600 وكيفية استخدامه بهدف تقديم أفكار رائعة بكلمات صغيرة. لدينا القدرة العقلية لفهم 750 كلمة في الدقيقة ولكن معظم الناس يتحدثون في 150 كلمة في الدقيقة. ...

المجسات الثقافية (أو مجسات التصميم) هي تقنية تستخدم لإلهام الأفكار في عملية التصميم. إنه بمثابة وسيلة لجمع البيانات الملهمة عن حياة الناس وقيمهم وأفكارهم. استخدم مواد مثل البطاقات البريدية والمجلات والكاميرات والنصوص ...

التقاط السياق اليومي الذي يتفاعل فيه الأشخاص مع منتجك أو خدمتك - يلتقط هذا ما يفعله العملاء ويفكرون فيه ويستخدمونه كما هو مبين لتحقيق هدف ينطوي على منتجك أو خدمتك. ويوفر إطارا desig ...

استخدام الأدوات المستندة إلى الويب للكشف عن البيانات ذات الصلة إحصائياً لتحسين قابليتها للاستخدام يُمكّن فرق التصميم من الاستفادة من الأدوات المستندة إلى الويب لجمع معلومات ذات دلالة إحصائية حول ما يفعله الأشخاص على موقع الويب أو تطبيق الويب. ...

التجميع المرئي للملاحظات والرؤى حول فئات وعلاقات ذات مغزى • يلتقط المصممون رؤى أو ملاحظات أو مخاوف أو متطلبات بحثية حول الملاحظات اللاصقة الفردية. • بدلاً من تجميع الملاحظات في predef ...

Hala 🤩!

Web like a Rockstar will be a series of posts/short notes, where I’ll express some ideas that can help you build a better website. it will talk about the web in general – so it might contain UX, UI, Interaction – and cross points in-between.

Today, we gonna talk about Minimal & Flat, and why we need to use both in most of the cases from a UX point of view.

First Reason,
We Need Speed

Out-there, you can easily find a bunch of numbers approve that users need speed websites. Starting from the time of load until the navigation time between pages and waiting time for any sort of actions.

I believe we need websites speed for those reasons, but the most interesting one for me is built by the Perceptual fusion, let’s copy a definition for it first,
According to Rob Miller (2003): Perceptual fusion is responsible for the way we perceive a sequence of movie frames as a moving picture… Every cycle, the perceptual processor grabs a frame (snaps a picture). Two events occurring less than the cycle time apart are likely to appear in the same frame. If the events are similar – e.g., Mickey Mouse appearing in one position, and then a short time later in another position – then the events tend to fuse into a single perceived event – a single Mickey Mouse, in motion.

Design in the past few years becomes more interactive than ever, now the internet is looking forward to full web apps – to achieve the cross-platform apps – which’s the ultimate goal!

We create each single day lots of animation for interaction events. We solve many times a straight question: how it will appear / how it will change! We always wanna produce something really cool, but the question is – how to make an outstanding animation, that can work fine with Perceptual fusion right way?

Easy response, we need it light. No, we need it lighter & lighter so it will run fast & easy – so it would work fine with Perceptual fusion. Perceptual fusion affects how users perceive causality. If pressing a key, for example, is followed by a change on the screen that happens within 100 milliseconds, users perceive the first event to be the direct cause of the second.

The interaction also seems instantaneous to the user. and feels like an extension of their movements.

For now that’s all, Thanks for you time reading this short note.

Salamat 😊

More Readings,

A framework aligning task behaviors, beliefs, and emotions with product and service features. Can help you articulate root causes behind behaviors and develop solutions that deeply resonate with people. Diverse groups identified for study a...

The use of a weak element that will fail in order to protect other elements in the system from damage. a chain is only as strong as its weakest link This suggests that the weakest link in a chain is also the least valuable and most expendable lin...

A tendency to find forms that appear humanoid or exhibit humanlike characteristics appealing. In 1915, worried that their straight-sided bottle could be easily confused with those of imitators, the Coca-Cola company set out to create a distinctive n...

GOMS is a model of human performance and it can be used to improve human-computer interaction efficiency by eliminating useless or unnecessary interactions. GOMS is an abbreviation from: G → Goals O → Operators M → Methods S → Selection ...

Value Opportunity Analysis (VOA) is an approach to identifying the aspirational attributes in a product or service, listing a set of value opportunities to help design teams focus on the key items to connect the target audience. Mapping the ...

Through the Brief Book, Joseph McCormack tells us about the Elusive 600 and how to use it in the aim to present great ideas in little words. We have the mental capacity to comprehend 750 words a minute but most people speak at 150 words a minute. ...