هلا 🤩 ،

في أيامنا هذه ، فإن اختيار المدير المناسب هو الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنك القيام به إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمرار وتطوير نفسك أكثر فأكثر ، في الأسطر القليلة التالية ، سوف أخبرك بقائمة التحقق من وجود مدير جيد من وجهة نظري.

1. الفجوة بين القمر والأرض ،

حاول أن تختار الأشخاص الأكثر خبرة والذين درسوا جيدًا وقاموا بعمل رائع في الماضي! يجب أن يكون مديرك أفضل منك بنسبة 99.9٪ على الأقل.

2. حقيقة الإنسانية ،

يجب أن يكون لدى مديرك "في كل الأوقات" المعرفة التي تقف وراء حقيقة الإنسانية ، واختيار شخص بشري حقيقي.

3. ليس قائدا! اختيار صديق ،

نعم ، أعرف أن هناك الكثير من الحديث عن الفرق بين المدير والقائد. يخبرك بطريقة أو بأخرى أن تكون قائدًا جيدًا. لكنها ليست الأفضل. الأفضل صديق ، يجب أن يفهم مديرك قيمة الصداقات بين أعضاء الفريق ، حتى هو - يجب أن لا يكون قريبًا جدًا منكم وأنا أعلم ، لكن يجب أن يكون صديقًا في النهاية. لذلك اختيار صديق جيد ، من فضلك.

4. فخور بك ،

إنه يستحق أن يكون فخورا بك ، لقد استثمر عليك وقته وثقته وكلاهما أغلى الأشياء في حياة الإنسان.

اختر مديرك ،

لذلك ، كان هذا هو أهم النقاط وشكرا على وقتك.

سلامات 🌹

المزيد من القراءات ،

الخريطة الذهنية عبارة عن مخطط يستخدم لتنظيم المعلومات بصريًا. الخريطة الذهنية هرمية وتُظهر العلاقات بين أجزاء من الكل. غالبًا ما يتم إنشاؤه حول مفهوم واحد ، يتم رسمه كصورة في وسط صفحة فارغة ، والتي يتم تجميعها ...

"البحث من خلال التصميم" هو مصطلح يستخدم في المقام الأول في العمل الأكاديمي في مجتمعات التصميم ، وخاصة في تصميم التفاعل و HCI ، لكنه يشارك أكثر مما تتم مناقشته عادة مع تخصصات الفنون والهندسة الأخرى ومع العلاقات العامة في التصميم ...

GOMS هو نموذج للأداء البشري ويمكن استخدامه لتحسين كفاءة التفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب من خلال القضاء على التفاعلات غير المجدية أو غير الضرورية. GOMS هو اختصار لـ: G → الأهداف O → العوامل M → الطرق S → التحديد ...

في جوهرها ، فإن الأنماط هي ميزات هيكلية وسلوكية تعمل على تحسين "قابلية العيش" لشيء ما - واجهة مستخدم أو موقع ويب أو برنامج موجه كائن أو مبنى. أنها تجعل الأمور أسهل للفهم أو أكثر جمالا ؛ انهم ماك ...

قياس الاستجابات العاطفية للإنطباع الأول لتصميمات المنتج والخدمة هذا يستكشف الاستجابة العاطفية التي تثيرها التصميمات المختلفة من الأشخاص استنادًا إلى الانطباعات الأولى. استخدام بطاقات الفهرس ذات الإعلانات الإيجابية والمحايدة والسلبية ...

التقييم الاسترشادي هو طريقة فحص قابلية الاستخدام لبرامج الكمبيوتر التي تساعد على تحديد مشاكل قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم واجهة المستخدم (UI). وهو يتضمن على وجه التحديد مقيمين يفحصون الواجهة ويحكمون على توافقها مع التوصية ...

Hala 🤩,

In our days, picking the right manager is the only thing you can do if you wish to keep going and developing yourself more and more, In the next few lines I’ll tell you the checklist for a good manager from my point of view.

1. The Gap between the moon, and earth,

Try to choose the most experienced people, who studied very well, and did an amazing job in the past! Your manager must be better than you by at least 99.9%+.

2. The truth of humanity,

Your manager should “all most all the time” has the knowledge standing behind the Humanity truth, choose a real human person.

3. Not a leader! Pick a friend,

Yeah, I know there a lot of talk about the difference between manager and leader. it somehow tells you to be a good leader. But it is not the best. The best is a friend, your manager should understand the value of friendships between team members, even him — he shouldn’t be very close to you I know, but he should be a friend by the end. So pick a good friend, please.

4. Proud of you,

He deserves to be proud of you, he invested on you his time and trust and both are the most valuable things in the human been life.

Pick your Manager,

So, That was the most important points & thanks for your time.

Salamat 🌹

More Readings,

A design charrette is a short, collaborative meeting during which members of a team quickly collaborate and sketch designs to explore and share a broad diversity of design ideas. Designers and non-designers—including project stakeholders, engi...

Experience sampling is a way to find out more about an experience while the event is actually happening. Participants stop what they are doing and take time to note their experiences over a period of days, weeks, or even years — which can result in...

A property in which the physical characteristics of an object or environment influence its function. The term affordance was created by psychologist James J. Gibson, his best-known definition is taken from his seminal 1979 book, The Ecological Appro...

Contextual design (CD) is a user-centered design process developed by Hugh Beyer and Karen Holtzblatt. It incorporates ethnographic methods for gathering data relevant to the product via field studies, rationalizing workflows, and designing human-co...

Diary studies are a form of longitudinal research(research that takes place over a long period of time with the same participants). Typically, users self-report their activities at regular intervals to create a log of their activities, thoughts, and ...

The sprint is a five-day process for answering critical business questions through design, prototyping and testing ideas with customers. Developed at GV, it’s a “greatest hits” of business strategy, innovation, behavior science, design thinking...