هلا 🤩

أنا شخصياً أستخدمها تقريبًا في جميع المشاريع ، لكنني أحاول في بعض الحالات أن أقدم للمستخدمين الكثير من الطرق البديلة.
أيضًا ، أعتقد أن أفضل طريقة للتواصل مع المستخدمين هي الرموز. مع معاني مستقيمة ، مستخرجة من حياتنا اليومية و / وطفولتنا.

قبل أن نذهب، أتمنى لو قمت بالبحث السريع عنه قانون فيتس, الانصهار الإدراكيالاعتراف والتذكر.

لنعد ، همبرغر القائمة.

عندما يخرج اتجاه UX. سيكون العديد من المصممين سعداء باستخدامها ، عندما يناسب UX خيال مصمم UI ، سيكون ذلك جنونًا حقيقيًا - لهذا السبب يحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، إلى أن يفقد معناه UX ، على ما أعتقد.

مراجعة ذلك ، البدنية واللغوية والملاحية

جسدي - بدني،

في جميع حالات سطح المكتب ، ستكون الأسوأ! لكنها سوف تناسب الهاتف المحمول.
إن فكرة جلب تجربة الهواتف المحمولة إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر لدينا ليست سيئة تمامًا ، ولكنها قد تقع - وهذا ما يحدث هنا.
عند مقارنتها بأي طريقة تقليدية ، ستخسر - ليس بسبب ضعفها ، ولكن لأننا قد نتجاهل بعض أساسيات قابلية الاستخدام.
يمكن تطويره من خلال تقديم حل آخر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالجمال بجانبه ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكننا استخدام الطباعة على حواف الصفحة للتنقل بين الصفحات المقترحة - وهذا قد يمنحنا أيضًا حرية التحكم / نقل المستخدم بطريقة معينة تدفق.

غوية،

انها تصور فقط في معظم الحالات. ولكي نكون صادقين ، إنه رمز معروف لمعظم المستخدمين.

الملاحية،

في ما يلي طريقة صعبة للغاية ، والتنقل بحد ذاته هو مهمة ، لذلك عندما نقارن يمكننا أن نجد بسهولة أن نقرة واحدة أفضل بكثير من نقرتين وتحركتين بالماوس. المكونات التي لم تظهر من قبل أي مستخدم في حاجة لمعرفة المزيد عنها ، فقط للتنقل من صفحة إلى أخرى - لأن ما يظهر للمستخدمين ليس لديه ترتيب ثابت بعد. حتى لو كان لديه منحنى التعلم عالية.

سلامات 😊

المزيد من القراءات ،

التصميم المتمحور حول الإنسان (HCD) هو إطار للتصميم والإدارة يعمل على تطوير حلول للمشاكل من خلال إشراك المنظور الإنساني في جميع خطوات عملية حل المشكلات. تدخل الإنسان يحدث عادة في مراقبة المشكلة مع ...

إطار لهيكلة الملاحظات الميدانية: يمكن استخدام هذا لتوجيه أي طريقة إثنوغرافية أو رصدية ، تقابل خمسة عناصر مترابطة: الأنشطة عبارة عن مجموعات من الإجراءات الموجهة نحو الأهداف أو المسارات التي يتخذها الأشخاص حول ...

بروتوكول التفكير بصوت عالٍ (أو التفكير بصوتٍ عالٍ) (أيضًا بروتوكول التحدث بصوتٍ عالٍ) هو بروتوكول يُستخدم لجمع البيانات في اختبار قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم المنتج وتطويره وفي علم النفس ومجموعة من العلوم الاجتماعية (مثل القراءة والكتابة وأبحاث الترجمة ، ...

تعد عملية الركض عملية تستغرق خمسة أيام للإجابة على أسئلة العمل المهمة من خلال التصميم والنماذج الأولية واختبار الأفكار مع العملاء. تم تطويرها في GV ، إنها "أعظم نجاحات" لاستراتيجية العمل ، والابتكار ، وعلوم السلوك ، والتفكير في التصميم ...

يعد التصميم التشاركي (التصميم التعاوني في الأصل ، والتصميم المشترك غالبًا) هو أسلوب لتصميم محاولة إشراك جميع أصحاب المصلحة بفاعلية (مثل الموظفين والشركاء والعملاء والمواطنين والمستخدمين النهائيين) في عملية التصميم للمساعدة في ضمان إعادة .. .

Hala 🤩

Personally, I use it almost in all projects, but I’m trying in some cases to provide users much of alternative methods.
Also, I believe that the best way to communicate with users is icons. With straight meanings, extracted from our daily life or/and childhood.

Before we go, i wish if you do a quick search about Fitts’s law, Perceptual fusionRecognition and recall.

Let’s back, Hamburger menu.

When a UX trend comes out. many of designers will be happy to use, but. When this UX fits the imagination of a UI Designer, it will be really crazy – that’s why it’s so popular, till it loses its UX Meaning, I think.

Review it, Physical, Linguistic, Navigational

Physical,

In all most all desktop cases, it will be the worst! But it will fit the mobile.
The Idea of bringing Mobile Experience, to our computers, is not totally bad, but it may fall – and that’s what happens here.
In comparing between it and any traditional way, it will lose – not because its weakness, but because we may be ignored some of the usability basics.
It can be developed by offering other solution when it’s about beauty beside it, for example, we can use typography on the edges of the page to navigate between suggested pages – That also could give us the freedom of controlling/taking the user in a specific flow.

Linguistic,

It’s visualized only in most of the cases. And to be honest, it’s well-known icon for most of the users.

Navigational,

Here it’s tricky some-how, navigation itself is a task, so when we compare we can easily find that one click is much better than 2 clicks and 2 mouse movings.From another point of view, it can mean also a new page with many components that did not appear before Which user is in-need to learn about it, to just navigate from a page to another – since what appears for users does not have it’s fixed arrangement yet. even if it has a high learning curve.

Salamat 😊

More Readings,

Task analysis is the analysis of how a task is accomplished, including a detailed description of both manual and mental activities, task and element durations, task frequency, task allocation, task complexity, environmental conditions, necessary clot...

Experience sampling is a way to find out more about an experience while the event is actually happening. Participants stop what they are doing and take time to note their experiences over a period of days, weeks, or even years — which can result in...

The cognitive walkthrough is a usability evaluation method in which one or more evaluators work through a series of tasks and ask a set of questions from the perspective of the user. The focus of the cognitive walkthrough is on understanding the syst...

Exploratory research is research conducted for a problem that has not been studied more clearly, intended to establish priorities, develop operational definitions and improve the final research design. Exploratory research helps determine the best re...

Human-centered design (HCD) is a design and management framework that develops solutions to problems by involving the human perspective in all steps of the problem-solving process. Human involvement typically takes place in observing the problem with...

Desk research is another name for secondary research. Broadly speaking, there are two types of research activity: primary research (where you go out and discover stuff yourself); and secondary research (where you review what other people have done). ...