الموارد

قوالب و موارد عملية التصميم.

يكون ملف الرسم كامل الطبقات وقابل للتحرير ، ويمكنك استخدام هذا الملف بحرية في كل ما تريد ، ولديك الحرية الكاملة في تغيير أي جزء منه وإزالته وتعديله. تنزيل مجاني! تنزيل ملف Sketch #thecontent i ...

تركز شخصيات التفاعل بدلاً من ذلك على نقاط اللمس والحالة العقلية للمستخدم والسياق في هذه اللحظات المحددة ، مع تحديد العناصر الحاسمة التي يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين المنتج. إنها وسيلة فعالة للغاية لاستكشاف الإمكانية ...

قالب مدمن مخدرات ، تم تمثيله من خلال كتاب مدمن مخدرات ، ويساعدنا في العثور على طرق لبناء منتجات تشكيل العادة. يحتوي الخطاف على أربعة أجزاء: الزناد: خارجي و داخلي. تحتاج إلى التحول من المشغلات الخارجية إلى الداخلية مع مرور الوقت. ...

يوضح نموذج سلوك Fogg أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر يجب أن تتلاقى في نفس الوقت لحدوث سلوك: الحافز ، والقدرة ، والزناد. عند عدم حدوث سلوك ، يكون أحد هذه العناصر الثلاثة على الأقل مفقودًا. [معرف التسمية التوضيحية = "مرفق _...

عرض المزيد

نعتذر ، لا يوجد المزيد من المشاركات للعرض حاليا.

Resources

Design Resources and Templates.

The sketch file is fully layered and editable, you are free to use this file in whatever you want, and you have the full freedom to change, remove, edit any part of it.   Download for free! Download Sketch file #thecontent i...

Interaction personas focus instead on the touchpoints and the user’s mental state and the context in these specific moments, pinpointing crucial elements that could help to improve the product. It’s a very effective way to explore the possibil...

Hooked template, was represented through the Hooked book, and it helps us to find ways to Build Habit-Forming Products. A hook has four parts: Trigger: External & Internal. Need to shift from external to internal triggers over time. ...

The Fogg Behavior Model shows that three elements must converge at the same moment for a behavior to occur: Motivation, Ability, and Trigger. When a behavior does not occur, at least one of those three elements is missing. [caption id="attachment_...

Load More

Sorry, no more posts to view.