الأساليب

الأساليب والتقنيات التي نستخدمها للتصميم.

GOMS هو نموذج للأداء البشري ويمكن استخدامه لتحسين كفاءة التفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب من خلال القضاء على التفاعلات غير المجدية أو غير الضرورية. GOMS هو اختصار لـ: G → الأهداف O → العوامل M → الطرق S → التحديد ...

سلسلة من الخطوات ("التدفق") يكملها المستخدمون لمهمة محددة. إنه تدفق فردي يكمله جميع المستخدمين بشكل مشابه لإجراء محدد. السابق. سجل. تدفقات المهام لها تدفق مفرد ، فهي لا تتفرع. واحدة من دي مختلفة ...

من خلال كتاب موجز ، يخبرنا جوزيف ماكورماك عن Elusive 600 وكيفية استخدامه بهدف تقديم أفكار رائعة بكلمات صغيرة. لدينا القدرة العقلية لفهم 750 كلمة في الدقيقة ولكن معظم الناس يتحدثون في 150 كلمة في الدقيقة. ...

مكتب البحث هو اسم آخر للبحوث الثانوية. بشكل عام ، هناك نوعان من النشاط البحثي: البحث الأساسي (حيث يمكنك الخروج واكتشاف الأشياء بنفسك) ؛ والبحث الثانوي (حيث تقوم بمراجعة ما قام به الآخرون). ...

تمثل سحابة العلامات (كلمة سحابة ، أو قائمة مرجحة في التصميم المرئي) تمثيلًا مرئيًا جديدًا لبيانات النص ، وعادةً ما تستخدم لتصوير البيانات الوصفية للكلمات الرئيسية (علامات) على مواقع الويب ، أو لتصور نص النموذج المجاني. العلامات عادةً كلمات مفردة ، والاستيراد ...

معالج أوز النماذج الأولية. النماذج الأولية لـ Wizard of Oz (WOZ prototyping) هي منهجية تصميم تستخدم في التطوير السريع للمنتجات لتحسين تجربة المستخدم (UX). تتطلب النماذج الأولية من WOZ للمطورين إنشاء نموذج بدائي للمحترف المكتمل ...

الصفحة التالية
عرض المزيد

نعتذر ، لا يوجد المزيد من المشاركات للعرض حاليا.

Methods

Methods & Techniques we use for Design.

,

Interaction design patterns are design patterns applied in the context human-computer interaction, describing common designs for graphical user interfaces. A design pattern is a formal way of documenting a solution to a common design problem. The ...

In essence, patterns are structural and behavioral features that improve the “habitability” of something — a user interface, a website, an object-oriented program, or a building. They make things easier to understand or more beautiful; they mak...

GOMS is a model of human performance and it can be used to improve human-computer interaction efficiency by eliminating useless or unnecessary interactions. GOMS is an abbreviation from: G → Goals O → Operators M → Methods S → Selection ...

A series of steps (“flow”) that users complete for a specific task. It is a single flow completed similarly by all users for a specific action. Ex. Sign Up. Task flows have a singular flow, they don’t branch out. One of the different di...

Through the Brief Book, Joseph McCormack tells us about the Elusive 600 and how to use it in the aim to present great ideas in little words. We have the mental capacity to comprehend 750 words a minute but most people speak at 150 words a minute. ...

Desk research is another name for secondary research. Broadly speaking, there are two types of research activity: primary research (where you go out and discover stuff yourself); and secondary research (where you review what other people have done). ...

nextpage
Load More

Sorry, no more posts to view.