تحليلات الويب هو القياس ، جمع ، تحليل و الإبلاغ عن شبكة البيانات لأغراض فهم وتحسين شبكة الاستخدام.

ما يهمنا - كمصممين:

  • توفر هذه العملية بوابة لمؤسستك لكي تستثمر في ما يفعله عملاؤك عبر الإنترنت ولماذا.
  • تتطلب الخطوة الأولى توضيح ما تريده من البيانات ، والتعبير عن أهدافك والقصد من أجل ما تريد قياسه.
  • يمكن أن تساعدك معرفة المكان الذي تريد الذهاب إليه في هيكلة المحتوى الخاص بك وتحليل الحملات وتقسيم زوار موقعك وقياس أدوات التجارة والمعالجة الخاصة بك.
  • قم بترجمة جميع البيانات إلى تقرير قصير سيرغب الناس في قراءته ، مع تجنب المصطلحات التحليلية وتصور أكبر قدر ممكن من البيانات.
  • مشاركة التقارير بانتظام لأصحاب المصلحة الداخليين.
  • قم بالتطبيق والتصرف بناءً على المعرفة ، مع التركيز على تصحيحات الدورات الصغيرة التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير.

المزيد من القراءات ،

يشير اختبار قابلية الاستخدام إلى تقييم منتج أو خدمة باختبارها مع مستخدمين ممثلين. عادة ، أثناء الاختبار ، سيحاول المشاركون إكمال المهام النموذجية أثناء مشاهدة المراقبين والاستماع إليها وتدوين الملاحظات. الهدف هو تحديد ...

خاصية تؤثر فيها الخصائص الفيزيائية لكائن أو بيئة على وظيفتها. تم إنشاء مصطلح تحمل التكاليف من قبل عالم النفس جيمس جي. جيبسون ، وهو تعريفه الأكثر شهرة مأخوذ من كتابه الأساسي لعام 1979 ، المعنى البيئي ...

إن تصميم الرسوم هو عبارة عن اجتماع قصير وتعاوني يتعاون فيه أعضاء الفريق بسرعة ويرسمون تصاميم لاستكشاف ومشاركة مجموعة واسعة من أفكار التصميم. المصممون وغير المصممين — بما في ذلك أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع ، ...

معالج أوز النماذج الأولية. النماذج الأولية لـ Wizard of Oz (WOZ prototyping) هي منهجية تصميم تستخدم في التطوير السريع للمنتجات لتحسين تجربة المستخدم (UX). تتطلب النماذج الأولية من WOZ للمطورين إنشاء نموذج بدائي للمحترف المكتمل ...

 يتم تحسين قابلية استخدام النظام عندما تكون حالته وطرق استخدامه مرئية بوضوح. كلما كانت الوظائف أكثر وضوحًا ، كلما زاد احتمال أن يتمكن المستخدمون من معرفة ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك. غير واضح ، عندما تكون الوظائف "بعيدة عن الأنظار" ، فإنها تجعل ...

تحدد عملية التصميم المتمحور حول المستخدم (UCD) المراحل عبر دورة حياة التصميم والتطوير مع التركيز على اكتساب فهم عميق لمن سيستخدم المنتج. المعيار الدولي 13407 هو الأساس لكثير من ...

Web analytics is the measurement, collection, analysis and reporting of web data for purposes of understanding and optimizing web usage.

What we care about – as designers:

  • This process provides a gateway for your organization to become invested in what your customers are doing online and why.
  • The first step requires articulating what you want out of the data, expressing your goals and intent for what you want to measure.
  • Knowing where you want to go can help you structure your content, analyze campaigns, segment your visitors, and measure your commerce and process tools.
  • Translate all of the data into a short report people will want to read, avoiding analytics jargon and visualizing as much data as you can.
  • Regularly share reports to internal stakeholders.
  • Implement and act on the knowledge, focusing on small course corrections that can have a big impact.

More Readings,

Contextual inquiry is a semi-structured interview method to obtain information about the context of use, where users are first asked a set of standard questions and then observed and questioned while they work in their own environments. Four pri...

A tendency to find a product desirable because it has a high price. Every student of economics learns that the price and demand of commodities are inversely related, a relationship known as the law of demand. The law of demand predicts that given tw...

A cognitive map (sometimes called a mental map or mental model) is a type of mental representation which serves an individual to acquire, code, store, recall, and decode information about the relative locations and attributes of phenomena in their ev...

The cognitive walkthrough is a usability evaluation method in which one or more evaluators work through a series of tasks and ask a set of questions from the perspective of the user. The focus of the cognitive walkthrough is on understanding the syst...

Content analysis is a research method for studying documents and communication artifacts, which might be texts of various formats, pictures, audio or video. Social scientists use content analysis to examine patterns in communication in a replicable a...

Reporting and analyzing user queries submitted as search criteria on a site Analyzing words and phrases entered into a search provides insight into what people are looking for in order to evaluate how well content meets those needs. Site Se...