في البحث عن الموضوعات البشرية ، أ الدراسة الاستقصائية قائمة بالأسئلة التي تهدف إلى استخراج بيانات محددة من مجموعة معينة من الأشخاص. يمكن إجراء الاستطلاعات عبر الهاتف أو البريد أو عبر الإنترنت وأحيانًا وجهاً لوجه في زوايا الشوارع المزدحمة أو في مراكز التسوق. تستخدم المسوحات لزيادة المعرفة في مجالات مثل البحوث الاجتماعية والديموغرافيا.

  • مجموعة من المعلومات المبلغ عنها ذاتيا حول الأفكار أو المشاعر أو التصورات أو السلوكيات أو المواقف
  • هذه أداة فعالة لجمع الكثير من البيانات متعددة الاستخدامات في إطار زمني قصير ، مع نتائج يمكن تحليلها إحصائيًا.
  • يمكن إكمال استبيانات الاستبيان أو قراءتها للمشاركين واستكمالها بواسطة الباحث.
  • يمكن إجراء المقابلات شخصيًا أو عبر الهاتف أو من خلال تقنيات الاتصال المختلفة.
  • مثل أي تقارير ذاتية ، قد لا تعكس المسوحات بدقة الأفكار أو المشاعر أو التصورات أو السلوكيات الحقيقية.
  • لذلك ينبغي تصميم الدراسات الاستقصائية وإدارتها بعناية وإقرانها بطرق متكاملة مثل الملاحظات أو الاستقصاء السياقي.
  • هناك أنواع مختلفة من الأسئلة: مغلقة / مفتوحة ، عامة / محددة ، واقعية ، افتراضية ، قضائية ، ومقارنة.
  • يجب تجنب الأسئلة التي تؤدي إلى إجابة أو إلقاء اللوم على المشارك على أنه خطأ أو خطأ.

المزيد من القراءات ،

نموذج كانو هو نظرية لتطوير المنتجات ورضا العملاء تم تطويرها في الثمانينيات من قبل البروفيسور نورياكي كانو ، الذي يصنف تفضيلات العملاء إلى خمس فئات. يساعد في تحديد وتحديد أولويات المنتج الذي ...

طريقة RITE ، من أجل الاختبار والتقييم التكراري السريع ، والتي يشار إليها عادةً باسم اختبار "RITE" ، هي طريقة قابلة للاستخدام التكراري. تم تعريفه بواسطة مايكل ميدلوك ، دينيس وكسون ، بيل فولتون ، مارك تيرانو ورامون روميرو. لقد كان شام علنا ...

"البحث من خلال التصميم" هو مصطلح يستخدم في المقام الأول في العمل الأكاديمي في مجتمعات التصميم ، وخاصة في تصميم التفاعل و HCI ، لكنه يشارك أكثر مما تتم مناقشته عادة مع تخصصات الفنون والهندسة الأخرى ومع العلاقات العامة في التصميم ...

ميل إلى تفسير المساحات المظلمة أو المظلمة للكائن كظلال ناتجة عن مصدر ضوء أعلى الكائن. البشر متحيزون لتفسير الأشياء على أنها مضاءة من مصدر ضوء واحد من الأعلى. تم العثور على هذا التحيز في جميع الفئات العمرية ...

تفاعلات النماذج الأولية للورق وعمليات تبادل القيمة بين الأشخاص والتحف والبيئات: يعد العمل على تصميم خدمات حيث يبني أصحاب المصلحة تمثيلًا ماديًا للنظام ثم يقومون بنموذج أولي للمستقبل أو البديل ...

يوضح نموذج سلوك Fogg أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر يجب أن تتلاقى في نفس الوقت لحدوث سلوك: الحافز ، والقدرة ، والزناد. عند عدم حدوث سلوك ، يكون أحد هذه العناصر الثلاثة على الأقل مفقودًا. [معرف التسمية التوضيحية = "مرفق _...

In research of human subjects, a survey is a list of questions aimed at extracting specific data from a particular group of people. Surveys may be conducted by phone, mail, via the internet, and sometimes face-to-face on busy street corners or in malls. Surveys are used to increase knowledge in fields such as social research and demography.

  • Collection of self-reported information about thoughts, feelings, perceptions, behaviors, or attitudes
  • This is an efficient tool for collecting a lot of versatile data in a short time frame, with results that can be analyzed statistically.
  • Survey questionnaires can be either self-completed or read to participants and completed by the researcher.
  • Interviews can be conducted in person, by phone, or through various communication technologies.
  • Like any self-reporting, surveys may not accurately reflect true thoughts, feelings, perceptions, or behaviors.
  • Surveys should therefore be carefully designed and administered and paired with complementary methods such as observations or contextual inquiry.
  • There are various types of questions: closed/open, general/specific, factual, hypothetical, judgmental, and comparative.
  • Questions should avoid leading to an answer or blaming the participant as wrong or at fault.

More Readings,

A mind map is a diagram used to visually organize information. A mind map is hierarchical and shows relationships among pieces of the whole. It is often created around a single concept, drawn as an image in the center of a blank page, to which assoc...

The experience prototype is a simulation of the service experience that foresees some of its performances through the use of the specific physical touchpoints involved. The experience prototype allows designers to show and test the solution through a...

Exploratory research is research conducted for a problem that has not been studied more clearly, intended to establish priorities, develop operational definitions and improve the final research design. Exploratory research helps determine the best re...

Comparing two versions of a design to see which performs better against a predetermined goal • A/B testing is an optimization technique that allows you to compare two different versions of a design to see which one gets you closer to a business ob...

A content inventory is a collection of data about your content. Unlike the content audit, which is qualitative, the inventory is quantitative. It's a comprehensive list – typically a spreadsheet – of all content assets, ideally across all content...

Wizard of Oz prototyping. Wizard of Oz prototyping (WOZ prototyping) is a design methodology used in rapid product development to improve the user experience (UX). WOZ prototyping requires developers to create a rudimentary model of the completed pro...