الشخصيات التفاعلية تركز على نقاط اللمس (touchpoints) والحالة الذهنية للمستخدم والسياق في هذه اللحظات المحددة ، مع تحديد العناصر الأساسية التي يمكن أن تساعد في تحسين المنتج.

طريقة فعالة للغاية لاستكشاف الإمكانيات والقيمة الحقيقية وراء أي نوع من الوظائف أو الإجراءات ، سوف تقودك ليس فقط لتحسين التجربة ، بل ستمنحك القدرة المطلقة لإضفاء الطابع الإنساني على التجربة أيضًا. ننصح بقراءة "الشخصيات التفاعلية: لماذا وماذا وكيفالشخصيات التفاعلية: لماذا وماذا وكيف"عبر منصة ميديوم. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذا الموضوع وكيف ينبغي استخدامه و تطبيقه.

في Moha.Studio قمنا بتطوير إصدار آخر ، حتى و إن كان القالب الأصلي يبدو جيدًا ، إلا أنني أعتقد أنه لا يزال بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات، على الأقل تلك المعلومات المتعلقة بالشخصية ذاتها. لذلك قمت بإنشاء هذا الإصدار الذي أستخدمه عادةً ، ليس هناك أى فرق جوهري ، لقد أضفت فقط بعض المعلومات التي أحب أن أراها ، وقمت بتغيير بعض العناوين أيضًا.

المزيد من القراءات ،

استخدام عنصر ضعيف سيفشل من أجل حماية العناصر الأخرى في النظام من التلف. سلسلة قوية فقط مثل الحلقة الأضعف. يشير هذا إلى أن الحلقة الأضعف في السلسلة هي أيضًا الأقل قيمة وأكثرها قابلية للاستهلاك ...

ينص مبدأ باريتو (المعروف أيضًا باسم قاعدة 80/20 ، أو قانون القلة الحيوية ، أو مبدأ تباين العوامل) على أن 80٪ من الآثار ، بالنسبة للعديد من الأحداث ، تأتي من 20٪ من الأسباب. اقترح مستشار الإدارة جوزيف م. جوران ...

أصبح باحثو UX الآن على دراية بأهمية فهم سياق استخدام واجهة ما - البيئة المادية حيث يستخدم الناس عادةً واجهة. البحث عن بعد يفتح الباب لإجراء البحوث التي تحدث أيضا ...

تعد الشخصية في التصميم والتسويق المتمحور حول المستخدم شخصية خيالية تم إنشاؤها لتمثيل نوع المستخدم الذي قد يستخدم موقعًا أو علامة تجارية أو منتجًا بطريقة مماثلة. قد يستخدم المسوقون الأشخاص مع تجزئة السوق ، حيث يكون النوعي ...

الدراسات اليومية هي شكل من أشكال البحوث الطولية (الأبحاث التي تتم على مدار فترة زمنية طويلة مع نفس المشاركين). عادةً ما يقوم المستخدمون بالإبلاغ الذاتي عن أنشطتهم على فترات منتظمة لإنشاء سجل لأنشطتهم وأفكارهم و ...

تحليل فرص القيمة (VOA) هو نهج لتحديد السمات الطموحة في منتج أو خدمة ، حيث يتم سرد مجموعة من فرص القيمة لمساعدة فرق التصميم على التركيز على العناصر الأساسية لتوصيل الجمهور المستهدف. تعيين ...

Interaction personas focus instead on the touchpoints and the user’s mental state and the context in these specific moments, pinpointing crucial elements that could help to improve the product.

It’s a very effective way to explore the possibilities and the real value behind any sort of functions or actions, it will lead you to not only improve the experience, but it will also give you the ultimate ability to humanize the experience as well. you should read “Interaction personas: why, what, and how” on medium to know more about it and how it should be used.

At Moha.Studio we developed another version, Even if the original template looks good, but I think it still needs more information to be added, at least highlights out of persona. so I created this version which I’m usually using, and it did not have any difference in the core, I just added some information which I like to see, and changed some titles as well.

More Readings,

A framework for structuring field observations This can be used to guide any ethnographic or observational method, corresponding to five interrelated elements: Activities are goal-directed sets of actions or the pathways that people take towa...

Reporting and analyzing user queries submitted as search criteria on a site Analyzing words and phrases entered into a search provides insight into what people are looking for in order to evaluate how well content meets those needs. Site Se...

It is a form of qualitative research consisting of interviews in which a group of people are asked about their perceptions, opinions, beliefs, and attitudes towards a product, service, concept, advertisement, idea, or packaging. Gauging opinions...

Generative research is a more focused effort targeted at a deeper understanding of user needs and desires, and concept development through participatory design activities. Evaluative research combines more established methods to test emerging design ...

A property in which the physical characteristics of an object or environment influence its function. The term affordance was created by psychologist James J. Gibson, his best-known definition is taken from his seminal 1979 book, The Ecological Appro...

A heuristic evaluation is a usability inspection method for computer software that helps to identify usability problems in the user interface (UI) design. It specifically involves evaluators examining the interface and judging its compliance with rec...