ال تجربة النموذج الأولي هو محاكاة للخدمة تجربة التي تتوقع بعض من أدائها من خلال استخدام نقاط اللمس المادية المحددة المعنية. ال تجربة النموذج الأولي يسمح للمصممين بإظهار واختبار الحل من خلال المشاركة الفعالة للمستخدمين.

  • المشاركة الفعالة في التصميم من خلال المشاركة الذاتية مع نظام أو خدمة أو منتج أو مكان أولي
  • على غرار لعب الأدوار والعثور على الأشكال البيولوجية ، يتم استخدام النماذج أو الدعائم منخفضة الدقة للمساعدة في إنشاء سيناريو واقعي للاستخدام وتنشيط تجارب الشعور.
  • لاستكشاف الأفكار وتقييمها ، يمكن لفرق التصميم استخدام هذه الطريقة داخليًا ومع العملاء والمستخدمين.
  • قد تتضمن النماذج الأولية دعائم بسيطة ولعب الأدوار أو نماذج أولية ورقمية مع مستوى معين من الوظائف التي تم اختبارها في مواقف واقعية.
  • تعتبر النماذج الأولية للتجربة فعالة لإقناع الجماهير الرئيسية بالقيم الملازمة لمفاهيم التصميم ، من خلال المشاركة المباشرة والنشطة.
  • يسمح مستوى الوظائف بالمشاركة الواقعية ، ولكن بحذر من أن النموذج الأولي يمثل عملاً قيد التنفيذ وليس قطعة أثرية في التصميم النهائي.
  • المزايا هي تكاليف منخفضة ومعالجة للمواقف التي من شأنها منع تجارب الحياة الحقيقية بسبب المخاطر والأخطار الكامنة أو تعقيد الخدمات اللوجستية.

المزيد من القراءات ،

فرز البطاقات هو طريقة تستخدم للمساعدة في تصميم أو تقييم بنية المعلومات الخاصة بالموقع. في جلسة لفرز البطاقات ، ينظم المشاركون الموضوعات في فئات تهمهم وقد يساعدونك أيضًا في تصنيف هذه المجموعات. مستخدم ...

لوحة الصور أو لوحة الصور هي نوع من منتديات الإنترنت التي تعمل في الغالب عن طريق نشر الصور. تم إنشاء لوحات الصور الأولى في اليابان وألهمت إنشاء عدد من لوحات الصور باللغة الإنجليزية. وهي تستند إلى conc text conc ...

تقرير قابلية الاستخدام ، عند الإبلاغ عن نتائج من اختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، يجب أن تركز بشكل أساسي على النتائج والتوصيات التي توصلت إليها والتي تختلف حسب مستويات الخطورة. تضمين المعلومات ذات الصلة من خطة الاختبار وتقديم فقط en ...

تعد عملية الركض عملية تستغرق خمسة أيام للإجابة على أسئلة العمل المهمة من خلال التصميم والنماذج الأولية واختبار الأفكار مع العملاء. تم تطويرها في GV ، إنها "أعظم نجاحات" لاستراتيجية العمل ، والابتكار ، وعلوم السلوك ، والتفكير في التصميم ...

يتنبأ تأثير von Restorff ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "تأثير العزلة" ، أنه عند تقديم محفزات متجانسة متعددة ، من المرجح أن يتم تذكير الحافز الذي يختلف عن الباقي. [1] صاغ النظرية الطبيب النفسي الألماني و ...

قالب مدمن مخدرات ، تم تمثيله من خلال كتاب مدمن مخدرات ، ويساعدنا في العثور على طرق لبناء منتجات تشكيل العادة. يحتوي الخطاف على أربعة أجزاء: الزناد: خارجي و داخلي. تحتاج إلى التحول من المشغلات الخارجية إلى الداخلية مع مرور الوقت. ...

The experience prototype is a simulation of the service experience that foresees some of its performances through the use of the specific physical touchpoints involved. The experience prototype allows designers to show and test the solution through an active participation of the users.

  • Active participation in design through subjective engagement with a prototype system or service, product, or place
  • Similar to role-playing and bodystorming, low-fidelity prototypes or props are used to help create a realistic scenario of use and activate felt experiences.
  • For exploring and evaluating ideas, design teams can use this method internally and with clients and users.
  • Prototypes may include simple props and role-playing or physical and digital prototypes with some level of functionality tested in realistic situations.
  • Experience prototyping is effective for persuading key audiences of the values inherent in design concepts, through direct and active engagement.
  • A level of functionality allows realistic engagement, yet with a caution that the prototype represents a work in progress and not the final design artifact.
  • Advantages are a low cost and addressing situations that will prevent real-life experiences because of inherent risks and dangers or complicating logistics.

More Readings,

A systematic examination of the material, aesthetic, and interactive qualities of objects It asks what objects say about people and their culture, time, and place rather than focusing on what people say about the products and systems they use. ...

The User-centered design (UCD) process outlines the phases throughout a design and development life-cycle all while focusing on gaining a deep understanding of who will be using the product. The international standard 13407  is the basis for many U...

Scenarios describe the stories and context behind why a specific user or user group comes to your site.  They note the goals and questions to be achieved and sometimes define the possibilities of how the user(s) can achieve them on the site. A ...

Paper-prototyping interactions and value exchanges among people, artifacts, and environments Business origami is a service design activity where stakeholders build a physical representation of a system and then prototype future or alternative ...

The von Restorff effect, also known as the "isolation effect", predicts that when multiple homogeneous stimuli are presented, the stimulus that differs from the rest is more likely to be remembered.[1] The theory was coined by German psychiatrist and...

An interview in qualitative research is a conversation where questions are asked to elicit information. The interviewer is usually a professional or paid researcher, sometimes trained, who poses questions to the interviewee, in an alternating series ...