الأبحاث المكتبية هو اسم آخر للبحث الثانوي. بشكل عام ، هناك نوعان من النشاط البحثي: البحث الأساسي (حيث يمكنك الخروج واكتشاف الأشياء بنفسك) ؛ والبحث الثانوي (حيث تقوم بمراجعة ما قام به الآخرون). البحث المكتبي لا يتعلق بجمع البيانات. بدلاً من ذلك ، فإن دورك كباحث مستخدم يقوم بإجراء بحث مكتبي هو مراجعة نتائج البحوث السابقة لاكتساب فهم واسع للمجال.

  • المعلومات موجودة بالفعل ومتاحة بسهولة -> تكلفة سريعة ومنخفضة
  • يساعد في توجيه تركيز أي بحث أولي لاحق يتم إجراؤه
  • تستخدم البيانات الثانوية الداخلية الفئات والتفاصيل التي تعكس الطريقة المفضلة للشركة في هيكلة العالم
  • قد يكون البحث الثانوي هو المصدر الوحيد المتاح لمعلومات محددة (مثل البيانات الحكومية)
  • تقييم المعرفة سهلة وسريعة ومنخفضة التكلفة.
  • توضيح سؤال البحث
  • المساعدة في محاذاة تركيز البحوث الأولية على نطاق أوسع ويمكن أن تساعد أيضًا في تحديد الإجابة ؛ و
  • استبعد مقترحات المشاريع التي قد تكون غير ذات صلة (على سبيل المثال ، قد يكون العمل المقترح قد تم تنفيذه بالفعل).

 

اقرأ المزيد في designresearchtechniques.com - بحث ثانوي

المزيد من القراءات ،

يعد تحليل المحتوى طريقة بحثية لدراسة المستندات والتحف الفنية ، والتي قد تكون نصوصًا بتنسيقات أو صور أو صوت أو فيديو مختلف. يستخدم علماء الاجتماع تحليل المحتوى لفحص الأنماط في التواصل بطريقة قابلة للتكرار ...

تجربة أخذ العينات هي وسيلة لمعرفة المزيد عن تجربة أثناء وقوع الحدث بالفعل. يتوقف المشاركون عما يقومون به ويستغرقون بعض الوقت لتدوين تجاربهم على مدار أيام أو أسابيع أو حتى سنوات - مما قد يؤدي إلى ...

جرد المحتوى عبارة عن مجموعة من البيانات حول المحتوى الخاص بك. بخلاف مراجعة المحتوى ، وهو نوعي ، يكون المخزون كميًا. إنها قائمة شاملة - عادةً جدول بيانات - لجميع أصول المحتوى ، من الناحية المثالية في جميع المحتويات ...

تقرير قابلية الاستخدام ، عند الإبلاغ عن نتائج من اختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، يجب أن تركز بشكل أساسي على النتائج والتوصيات التي توصلت إليها والتي تختلف حسب مستويات الخطورة. تضمين المعلومات ذات الصلة من خطة الاختبار وتقديم فقط en ...

قياس الاستجابات العاطفية للإنطباع الأول لتصميمات المنتج والخدمة هذا يستكشف الاستجابة العاطفية التي تثيرها التصميمات المختلفة من الأشخاص استنادًا إلى الانطباعات الأولى. استخدام بطاقات الفهرس ذات الإعلانات الإيجابية والمحايدة والسلبية ...

التصميم السياقي (CD) هو عملية تصميم تتمحور حول المستخدم تم تطويرها بواسطة Hugh Beyer و Karen Holtzblatt. إنه يدمج الطرق الإثنوغرافية لجمع البيانات ذات الصلة بالمنتج من خلال الدراسات الميدانية وترشيد سير العمل وتصميم التعاون الإنساني ...

Desk research is another name for secondary research. Broadly speaking, there are two types of research activity: primary research (where you go out and discover stuff yourself); and secondary research (where you review what other people have done). Desk research is not about collecting data. Instead, your role as a user researcher carrying out desk research is to review previous research findings to gain a broad understanding of the field.

  • The information already exists and is readily available  -> quick & low cost
  • Helps guide the focus of any subsequent primary research being conducted
  • Internal secondary data uses categories and breakdowns that reflect a corporation’s preferred way of structuring the world
  • Secondary research may be the only available source of specific pieces of information (i.e. government data)
  • Assess easy, low-cost and quick knowledge;
  • Clarify the research question;
  • Help align the focus of primary research in a larger scale and can also help to identify the answer; and
  • Rule out potentially irrelevant project proposals (ex. The proposed work may have already been carried out).

 

Read more at designresearchtechniques.com – Secondary Research

More Readings,

Contextual design (CD) is a user-centered design process developed by Hugh Beyer and Karen Holtzblatt. It incorporates ethnographic methods for gathering data relevant to the product via field studies, rationalizing workflows, and designing human-co...

Design ethnography is ethnographic qualitative research set within a design context. It delivers results that inform and inspire design processes, for instance service design processes. It offers reference material about people's everyday life; thei...

A mind map is a diagram used to visually organize information. A mind map is hierarchical and shows relationships among pieces of the whole. It is often created around a single concept, drawn as an image in the center of a blank page, to which assoc...

Concept maps are graphical tools for organizing and representing knowledge. They include concepts, usually enclosed in circles or boxes of some type, and relationships between concepts indicated by a connecting line linking two concepts. A visua...

A framework for structuring field observations This can be used to guide any ethnographic or observational method, corresponding to five interrelated elements: Activities are goal-directed sets of actions or the pathways that people take towa...

Interaction personas focus instead on the touchpoints and the user’s mental state and the context in these specific moments, pinpointing crucial elements that could help to improve the product. It’s a very effective way to explore the possibil...