قياس الاستجابات الانطباعية الأولى للإنطباعات لتصاميم المنتجات والخدمات

  • يستكشف هذا الاستجابة العاطفية التي تثيرها التصميمات المختلفة من الأشخاص استنادًا إلى الانطباعات الأولى.
  • باستخدام بطاقات الفهرس ذات الصفات الإيجابية والمحايدة والسلبية المكتوبة عليها ، يختار المشاركون تلك التي تصف كيف يشعرون تجاه التصميم أو النموذج الأولي.
  • يمكن أن تركز الانتباه على ردود المستخدمين النهائيين ، بدلاً من الآراء الشخصية التي تترك الفرق غالبًا في مأزق.
  • عندما يتم تطبيق العملية مرارًا وتكرارًا ، يمكن للفريق البدء في مقارنة وتجميع الكلمات التي يتم اختيارها بشكل متكرر وتصور النتائج.
  • تساعد هذه الطريقة في تركيز جهود فريق التصميم على تشكيل الاستجابة العاطفية الدقيقة التي يرغبون في امتلاكها للناس أثناء استخدام منتجاتهم.
  • يمكن إجراء ذلك باستخدام نماذج أولية منخفضة الدقة أو على منتجات موجودة بالفعل في المجال العام كخط أساس قبل أن يبدأ الفريق في إعادة التصميم.

اختبار الرغبة السريعة: دراسة حالة

المزيد من القراءات ،

بروتوكول التفكير بصوت عالٍ (أو التفكير بصوتٍ عالٍ) (أيضًا بروتوكول التحدث بصوتٍ عالٍ) هو بروتوكول يُستخدم لجمع البيانات في اختبار قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم المنتج وتطويره وفي علم النفس ومجموعة من العلوم الاجتماعية (مثل القراءة والكتابة وأبحاث الترجمة ، ...

كانت طريقة Elito هي أول طريقة تحليل استخدمناها ، وهي تستند أساسًا إلى التفكير القوي الغاشم. طبيعة هذه الطريقة هي بالتأكيد تحليل البيانات لأنك تستخدمها لتحليل البيانات. السياق الذي ستستخدمه هذه الطريقة هو إذا كنت ...

عملية استخدام المعلومات المكانية والبيئية للانتقال إلى الوجهة. سواء أكنت تتجول في حرم جامعي أو براري غابة أو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، فإن العملية الأساسية لإيجاد الطريق تتضمن المراحل الأربع نفسها: التوجيه ، الطريق ...

هناك ميل لإيجاد أشكال تظهر بشكل بشري أو تظهر خصائص إنسانية جذابة. في عام 1915 ، تخشى شركة Coca-Cola أن تخلق قنانيها ذات الجوانب المستقيمة بسهولة مع عبوات المقلدين.

"البحث من خلال التصميم" هو مصطلح يستخدم في المقام الأول في العمل الأكاديمي في مجتمعات التصميم ، وخاصة في تصميم التفاعل و HCI ، لكنه يشارك أكثر مما تتم مناقشته عادة مع تخصصات الفنون والهندسة الأخرى ومع العلاقات العامة في التصميم ...

يعد البحث في السياق عبارة عن طريقة مقابلة شبه منظمة للحصول على معلومات حول سياق الاستخدام ، حيث يُطلب من المستخدمين أولاً مجموعة من الأسئلة القياسية ثم يتم ملاحظتها واستجوابهم أثناء عملهم في بيئاتهم الخاصة. أربعة pri ...

Gauging first-impression emotional responses to product and service designs

  • This explores the affective response that different designs elicit from people based on first impressions.
  • Using index cards with positive, neutral, and negative adjectives written on them, participants pick those that describe how they feel about a design or prototype.
  • It can focus attention on responses from end users, instead of on personal opinions that often leave teams at an impasse.
  • When the process is applied repeatedly, the team can begin to compare and cluster the words that are most frequently chosen and visualize the results.
  • The method helps focus the design team efforts on shaping the exact emotional response they want people to have while using their products.
  • It Can be conducted using low-fidelity prototypes or on products already in the public domain as a baseline before the team embarks on a redesign.

Rapid Desirability Testing: A Case Study

More Readings,

An imageboard or image board is a type of Internet forum which operates mostly via posting images. The first imageboards were created in Japan and inspired the creation of a number of English language imageboards. They are based on the textboard conc...

Think-aloud (or thinking aloud) protocol (also talk-aloud protocol) is a protocol used to gather data in usability testing in product design and development, in psychology and a range of social sciences (e.g., reading, writing, translation research, ...

A content inventory is a collection of data about your content. Unlike the content audit, which is qualitative, the inventory is quantitative. It's a comprehensive list – typically a spreadsheet – of all content assets, ideally across all content...

Lean UX is focused on the experience under design and is less focused on deliverables than traditional UX. It requires a greater level of collaboration with the entire team. The core objective is to focus on obtaining feedback as early as possible so...

The sketch file is fully layered and editable, you are free to use this file in whatever you want, and you have the full freedom to change, remove, edit any part of it.   Download for free! Download Sketch file #thecontent i...

Comparing two versions of a design to see which performs better against a predetermined goal • A/B testing is an optimization technique that allows you to compare two different versions of a design to see which one gets you closer to a business ob...