ا جرد المحتوى هي مجموعة من البيانات حول يحتوى. على عكس تدقيق المحتوىوهو نوعي المخزون هو الكمي. إنها قائمة شاملة - عادةً جدول بيانات - للجميع يحتوى الأصول ، من الناحية المثالية في جميع يحتوى الأنواع والقنوات وتنسيقات التوزيع.

  • كل ما يمكن للعميل قراءته أو مشاهدته أو التفاعل معه أو الاستماع إليه يمكن اعتباره محتوى.
  • يخبرك مخزون المحتوى ما هو المحتوى الخاص بك ؛ مراجعة الحسابات يوصي ما ينبغي أن يكون
  • إجراء جرد ومراجعة:
    • عند البدء في إعادة تصميم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت
    • عند دمج مواقع متعددة أو تقسيمها إلى مواقع متخصصة أصغر
    • عند إعداد المحتوى للتوزيع متعدد القنوات أو نظام إدارة المحتوى (CMS)
  • جرد المحتوى ينظم الأصول في جدول بيانات من عناصر المحتوى والسمات.
  • يقوم تقييم المحتوى الكمي بتقييم سمات "الحوكمة" ، بما في ذلك الملكية وحقوق النشر والتفاصيل الإبداعية.
  • تقوم معدلات تدقيق المحتوى النوعي بمعايير "جودة المحتوى" مثل المصداقية والأصالة والدقة والأهمية لتحديد الموضوعات والنماذج الموحدة عبر مصادر المحتوى.

المزيد من القراءات ،

اختبار النماذج الأولية ، أو المنتجات ، أو الواجهات من قبل مستخدمي أي نظام في تطوير التصميم ، وهذا يقيس التوقعات الإنسانية مقابل قطعة أثرية مصممة ، ويحدد ما إذا كان هناك شيء مفيد ، قابل للاستخدام ، ومرغوب فيه. يجب أن يجمع الاختبار في ...

تقرير قابلية الاستخدام ، عند الإبلاغ عن نتائج من اختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، يجب أن تركز بشكل أساسي على النتائج والتوصيات التي توصلت إليها والتي تختلف حسب مستويات الخطورة. تضمين المعلومات ذات الصلة من خطة الاختبار وتقديم فقط en ...

لوحة الصور أو لوحة الصور هي نوع من منتديات الإنترنت التي تعمل في الغالب عن طريق نشر الصور. تم إنشاء لوحات الصور الأولى في اليابان وألهمت إنشاء عدد من لوحات الصور باللغة الإنجليزية. وهي تستند إلى conc text conc ...

مراجعة الأدبيات هي عبارة عن نص ورقة علمية ، والتي تشمل المعرفة الحالية بما في ذلك النتائج الفنية ، وكذلك المساهمات النظرية والمنهجية لموضوع معين. استعراض الأدب هي المصادر الثانوية ، والقيام ن ...

SIT is an innovation method that harnesses five thinking patterns that mankind has used for thousands of years. You can define Systematic Inventive Thinking (SIT) mainly as a bundle of Thinking tools, Principles and Facilitation Skills. which meant...

تؤكد أيديولوجية التفكير التصميمي أن النهج العملي المتمحور حول المستخدم في حل المشكلات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الابتكار ، ويمكن أن يؤدي الابتكار إلى التمايز وميزة تنافسية. يتم تعريف هذا النهج العملي المتمحور حول المستخدم بواسطة التصميم ...

A content inventory is a collection of data about your content. Unlike the content audit, which is qualitative, the inventory is quantitative. It’s a comprehensive list – typically a spreadsheet – of all content assets, ideally across all content types, channels, and distribution formats.

  • Everything a customer can read, watch, interact with, or listen to can be considered content.
  • A content inventory tells you what your content is; an audit recommends what it should be
  • Perform an inventory and audit:
    • When beginning a website redesign
    • When merging multiple sites or splitting up into smaller, niche sites
    • When preparing content for multichannel distribution or a Content Management System (CMS)
  • A content inventory organizes assets into a spreadsheet of content items and attributes.
  • A quantitative content audit assesses the attributes of “Governance,” including ownership, copyright, and creative details.
  • The qualitative content audit rates “Content Quality” criteria such as credibility, originality, accuracy, and relevance to identify unifying themes and patterns across content sources.

More Readings,

The Kano model is a theory for product development and customer satisfaction developed in the 1980s by Professor Noriaki Kano, which classifies customer preferences into five categories. Helps determine and prioritize which product att...

The process of using spatial and environmental information to navigate to a destination. Whether navigating a college campus, the wilds of a forest, or a Web site, the basic process of wayfinding involves the same four stages: Orientation, Route...

Content analysis is a research method for studying documents and communication artifacts, which might be texts of various formats, pictures, audio or video. Social scientists use content analysis to examine patterns in communication in a replicable a...

It is a form of qualitative research consisting of interviews in which a group of people are asked about their perceptions, opinions, beliefs, and attitudes towards a product, service, concept, advertisement, idea, or packaging. Gauging opinions...

Objects and environments should be designed to be usable, without modification, by as many people as possible. The principle of accessibility asserts that designs should be usable by people of diverse abilities, without special adaptation or modific...

Diary studies are a form of longitudinal research(research that takes place over a long period of time with the same participants). Typically, users self-report their activities at regular intervals to create a log of their activities, thoughts, and ...