تحليل محتوى هي طريقة بحث لدراسة المستندات والتحف الفنية ، والتي قد تكون نصوصًا بتنسيقات مختلفة أو صور أو صوت أو فيديو. علماء الاجتماع استخدام تحليل محتوى لدراسة أنماط الاتصال بطريقة قابلة للتكرار ومنهجية.

  • يوفر تحليل المحتوى تقنية راسخة ومنتظمة للتعامل مع البيانات النوعية.
  • في تحليل المحتوى الاستقرائي ، يتم اشتقاق الفئات أو الأكواد من قراءة منهجية لمجموعة عينة من المواد المطلوب تحليلها.
  • في تحليل المحتوى الاستنتاجي ، يتم اشتقاق الرموز أو الفئات مسبقًا ، استنادًا إلى إطار نظري.
  • يمكن لتحليل المحتوى تحديد السمات والأنماط في البيانات ، بما في ذلك مدى تمثيلها.
  • يمكن أن تكون النتائج كمية ، مع حساب تكرارات الكلمات أو العبارات أو الصور أو المفاهيم.
  • تقوم الطريقة أيضًا بفحص شكل وهيكل الاتصال: على سبيل المثال ، مقياس وموقع الصور أو حجم الخط ونوعه.
  • بالنسبة لمجموعات العينات الأصغر ، يمكن إجراء تحليل المحتوى يدويًا ؛ للمجموعات الأكبر ، يتوفر البرنامج.

المزيد من القراءات ،

GOMS هو نموذج للأداء البشري ويمكن استخدامه لتحسين كفاءة التفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب من خلال القضاء على التفاعلات غير المجدية أو غير الضرورية. GOMS هو اختصار لـ: G → الأهداف O → العوامل M → الطرق S → التحديد ...

هناك ميل لإيجاد أشكال تظهر بشكل بشري أو تظهر خصائص إنسانية جذابة. في عام 1915 ، تخشى شركة Coca-Cola أن تخلق قنانيها ذات الجوانب المستقيمة بسهولة مع عبوات المقلدين.

الإبلاغ عن استفسارات المستخدم المقدمة وتحليلها كمعايير بحث على موقع ما ، فإن تحليل الكلمات والعبارات التي تم إدخالها في البحث يوفر نظرة ثاقبة لما يبحث عنه الأشخاص من أجل تقييم مدى تلبية المحتوى لتلك الاحتياجات. الموقع سي ...

عملية استخدام المعلومات المكانية والبيئية للانتقال إلى الوجهة. سواء أكنت تتجول في حرم جامعي أو براري غابة أو موقع على شبكة الإنترنت ، فإن العملية الأساسية لإيجاد الطريق تتضمن المراحل الأربع نفسها: التوجيه ، الطريق ...

لوحة الصور أو لوحة الصور هي نوع من منتديات الإنترنت التي تعمل في الغالب عن طريق نشر الصور. تم إنشاء لوحات الصور الأولى في اليابان وألهمت إنشاء عدد من لوحات الصور باللغة الإنجليزية. وهي تستند إلى conc text conc ...

في البحث عن الموضوعات البشرية ، المسح عبارة عن قائمة من الأسئلة التي تهدف إلى استخراج بيانات محددة من مجموعة معينة من الأشخاص. يمكن إجراء الدراسات الاستقصائية عن طريق الهاتف أو البريد أو عبر الإنترنت وأحيانًا وجهاً لوجه في زوايا الشوارع المزدحمة أو ...

Content analysis is a research method for studying documents and communication artifacts, which might be texts of various formats, pictures, audio or video. Social scientists use content analysis to examine patterns in communication in a replicable and systematic manner.

  • Content analysis provides an established and systematic technique for dealing with qualitative data.
  • In the inductive content analysis, the categories or codes are derived from a systematic reading of a sample set of the materials to be analyzed.
  • In the deductive content analysis, codes or categories are derived beforehand, often based on a theoretical framework.
  • Content analysis can identify themes and patterns in the data, including how dominantly they are represented.
  • Outcomes can be quantitative, counting occurrences of the words, phrases, images, or concepts.
  • The method also examines form and structure of communication: for example, scale and location of images or the font and type size of the text.
  • For smaller sample sets, content analysis can be done manually; for larger sets, software is available.

More Readings,

The Fogg Behavior Model shows that three elements must converge at the same moment for a behavior to occur: Motivation, Ability, and Trigger. When a behavior does not occur, at least one of those three elements is missing. [caption id="attachment_...

A tendency to interpret shaded or dark areas of an object as shadows resulting from a light source above the object. Humans are biased to interpret objects as being lit from a single light source from above. This bias is found across all age range...

Wizard of Oz prototyping. Wizard of Oz prototyping (WOZ prototyping) is a design methodology used in rapid product development to improve the user experience (UX). WOZ prototyping requires developers to create a rudimentary model of the completed pro...

A framework aligning task behaviors, beliefs, and emotions with product and service features. Can help you articulate root causes behind behaviors and develop solutions that deeply resonate with people. Diverse groups identified for study a...

Scenarios describe the stories and context behind why a specific user or user group comes to your site.  They note the goals and questions to be achieved and sometimes define the possibilities of how the user(s) can achieve them on the site. A ...

Testing of prototypes, products, or interfaces by users of a system in design development This gauges human expectations against a designed artifact, determining whether something is useful, usable, and desirable. Testing should collect per...