ا الخريطة المعرفية (تسمى أحيانا عقلي خريطة أو النموذج العقلي) هو نوع من التمثيل العقلي الذي يخدم الفرد في الحصول على المعلومات والظواهر وتخزينها واسترجاعها وفك تشفيرها عن المواقع والسمات النسبية للظواهر في بيئتهم المكانية اليومية أو المجازية.

  • تكون الخرائط المعرفية أكثر فاعلية عند استخدامها لبناء المشكلات المعقدة.
  • لقد تم تصميمه خصيصًا كأداة لصنع القرار يمكنها أن توجه الاتجاه الاستراتيجي.
  • على عكس خرائط المفاهيم أو الخرائط الذهنية ، لا يتطلب التنسيق والهيكل التركيز المركزي للتصور.
  • تتكون عقد الخريطة المعرفية من الكلمات والعبارات الدقيقة التي يتحدث بها المشاركون.
  • يمكن أن تحتوي كل عقدة على أكبر عدد من الجمعيات الواردة والصادرة حسب الضرورة وتتم قراءتها على أنها مسارات سببية: على سبيل المثال ، العقدة x قد تتضمن عقدة y.
  • يمكن أن يسهل التخطيط المعرفي عملية تدوين الملاحظات أثناء المقابلات وعند نسخ البيانات النوعية القائمة على النص.

المزيد من القراءات ،

بروتوكول التفكير بصوت عالٍ (أو التفكير بصوتٍ عالٍ) (أيضًا بروتوكول التحدث بصوتٍ عالٍ) هو بروتوكول يُستخدم لجمع البيانات في اختبار قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم المنتج وتطويره وفي علم النفس ومجموعة من العلوم الاجتماعية (مثل القراءة والكتابة وأبحاث الترجمة ، ...

التقييم الاسترشادي هو طريقة فحص قابلية الاستخدام لبرامج الكمبيوتر التي تساعد على تحديد مشاكل قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم واجهة المستخدم (UI). وهو يتضمن على وجه التحديد مقيمين يفحصون الواجهة ويحكمون على توافقها مع التوصية ...

التصميم السياقي (CD) هو عملية تصميم تتمحور حول المستخدم تم تطويرها بواسطة Hugh Beyer و Karen Holtzblatt. إنه يدمج الطرق الإثنوغرافية لجمع البيانات ذات الصلة بالمنتج من خلال الدراسات الميدانية وترشيد سير العمل وتصميم التعاون الإنساني ...

تقرير قابلية الاستخدام ، عند الإبلاغ عن نتائج من اختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، يجب أن تركز بشكل أساسي على النتائج والتوصيات التي توصلت إليها والتي تختلف حسب مستويات الخطورة. تضمين المعلومات ذات الصلة من خطة الاختبار وتقديم فقط en ...

تحاول "خرائط رحلة المستخدم" التقاط تجربة المستخدم أثناء التفاعل مع المنتجات. إنها رحلة مرئية للمستخدم عبر الحل. تعد Journey Maps نوعًا من المجلة ، حيث يلاحظ المستخدم مشاعره ونقاط الألم و ...

يكون ملف الرسم كامل الطبقات وقابل للتحرير ، ويمكنك استخدام هذا الملف بحرية في كل ما تريد ، ولديك الحرية الكاملة في تغيير أي جزء منه وإزالته وتعديله. تنزيل مجاني! تنزيل ملف Sketch #thecontent i ...

A cognitive map (sometimes called a mental map or mental model) is a type of mental representation which serves an individual to acquire, code, store, recall, and decode information about the relative locations and attributes of phenomena in their everyday or metaphorical spatial environment.

  • Cognitive maps are most effective when used to structure complex problems.
  • It’s designed specifically as a decision-making tool that can inform strategic direction.
  • Unlike concept maps or mind maps, the format and structure require no central focus of visualization.
  • Nodes of a cognitive map are made up of the exact words and phrases spoken by participants.
  • Each node can have as many incoming and outgoing associations as necessary and are read as causal pathways: for example, node x may imply node y.
  • Cognitive mapping can facilitate the note-taking process during interviews and when transcribing text-based qualitative data.

More Readings,

A storyboard is a graphic organizer in the form of illustrations or images displayed in sequence for the purpose of pre-visualizing a motion picture, animation, motion graphic, user interactions,  or interactive media sequence. A visual nar...

Visual structures of new ideas and concepts Brainstorming creates a judgment-free zone to express creative ideas and explore new concepts. Widely accepted rules include, “quantity over quality,” “withhold judgment and criticism,” ...

Through the Brief Book, Joseph McCormack tells us about the Elusive 600 and how to use it in the aim to present great ideas in little words. We have the mental capacity to comprehend 750 words a minute but most people speak at 150 words a minute. ...

The placement of elements such that edges line up along common rows or columns, or their bodies along a common center. Alignment The whole point of the alignment principle is that nothing in your slide design should look as if it were pla...

Research to evaluate the usability and learnability of your competitors’ products This complements traditional marketing strategies and business audits by considering the social, economic, and technical context. It allows design teams to ...

A tendency to find a product desirable because it has a high price. Every student of economics learns that the price and demand of commodities are inversely related, a relationship known as the law of demand. The law of demand predicts that given tw...