فرز البطاقة هي طريقة تستخدم للمساعدة في تصميم أو تقييم بنية المعلومات الخاصة بالموقع. في فرز البطاقة في الجلسة ، ينظم المشاركون الموضوعات في فئات تجعلها ذات معنى وقد يساعدونك أيضًا في تصنيف هذه المجموعات.

  • يستخدم لاستكشاف كيف يقوم المشاركون بتجميع العناصر في فئات وربط المفاهيم ببعضها البعض ، سواء لتصميم الواجهة الرقمية أو جدول المحتويات.
  • يمكن استخدامه لتحديد المصطلحات الغامضة أو التي يساء فهمها أو التي لها معانٍ متعددة مرتبطة بها.
  • يمكن أيضًا استخدام فرز البطاقات لإنشاء خيارات لهيكلة المعلومات وتحديد المخططات المختلفة لتنظيم التنقل والقوائم والتصنيفات.
  • إنها تحقق من أن الفئات في المنتج أو الخدمة التي تقدمها تعكس فعليًا النموذج العقلي لجمهورك.
  • يتيح تضمين البطاقات والعلامات الفارغة للمشاركين إضافة عناصرهم الخاصة عند الحاجة.
  • إذا لم تظهر أي أنماط متسقة بعد عدة أنواع من البطاقات ، فكر في إعادة تسمية البطاقات أو إعادة النظر في الفئات.

المزيد من القراءات ،

ينص مبدأ باريتو (المعروف أيضًا باسم قاعدة 80/20 ، أو قانون القلة الحيوية ، أو مبدأ تباين العوامل) على أن 80٪ من الآثار ، بالنسبة للعديد من الأحداث ، تأتي من 20٪ من الأسباب. اقترح مستشار الإدارة جوزيف م. جوران ...

قالب مدمن مخدرات ، تم تمثيله من خلال كتاب مدمن مخدرات ، ويساعدنا في العثور على طرق لبناء منتجات تشكيل العادة. يحتوي الخطاف على أربعة أجزاء: الزناد: خارجي و داخلي. تحتاج إلى التحول من المشغلات الخارجية إلى الداخلية مع مرور الوقت. ...

التقاط السياق اليومي الذي يتفاعل فيه الأشخاص مع منتجك أو خدمتك - يلتقط هذا ما يفعله العملاء ويفكرون فيه ويستخدمونه كما هو مبين لتحقيق هدف ينطوي على منتجك أو خدمتك. ويوفر إطارا desig ...

إنه شكل من أشكال البحث النوعي يتكون من المقابلات التي تُسأل فيها مجموعة من الأشخاص عن تصوراتهم وآرائهم ومعتقداتهم ومواقفهم تجاه منتج أو خدمة أو مفهوم أو إعلان أو فكرة أو عبوة. قياس الآراء ...

يعد التصميم التشاركي (التصميم التعاوني في الأصل ، والتصميم المشترك غالبًا) هو أسلوب لتصميم محاولة إشراك جميع أصحاب المصلحة بفاعلية (مثل الموظفين والشركاء والعملاء والمواطنين والمستخدمين النهائيين) في عملية التصميم للمساعدة في ضمان إعادة .. .

تمثل سحابة العلامات (كلمة سحابة ، أو قائمة مرجحة في التصميم المرئي) تمثيلًا مرئيًا جديدًا لبيانات النص ، وعادةً ما تستخدم لتصوير البيانات الوصفية للكلمات الرئيسية (علامات) على مواقع الويب ، أو لتصور نص النموذج المجاني. العلامات عادةً كلمات مفردة ، والاستيراد ...

Card sorting is a method used to help design or evaluate the information architecture of a site. In a card sorting session, participants organize topics into categories that make sense to them and they may also help you label these groups.

  • Used to explore how participants group items into categories and relate concepts to one another, whether for digital interface design or a table of contents.
  • It can be used to identify terminology that is vague, misunderstood, or has multiple meanings associated with it.
  • Card sorting can also be used to generate options for structuring information, identifying different schemas for organizing navigation, menus, and taxonomies.
  • It validates that the categories in your product or service actually reflect the mental model of your audience.
  • Including blank cards and markers allows participants to add their own items where needed.
  • If no consistent patterns emerge after several card sorts, consider renaming the cards or reconsider the categories.

More Readings,

Usability Testing refers to evaluating a product or service by testing it with representative users. Typically, during a test, participants will try to complete typical tasks while observers watch, listen and takes notes.  The goal is to identify an...

Dieter Rams, is a German industrial designer and retired academic closely associated with the consumer products company Braun and the functionalist school of industrial design. According to Dieter Rams, good design: Is innovative Makes...

The Pareto principle (also known as the 80/20 rule, the law of the vital few, or the principle of factor sparsity) states that, for many events, roughly 80% of the effects come from 20% of the causes. Management consultant Joseph M. Juran suggested t...

Elements that move in the same direction are perceived to be more related than elements that move in different directions or are stationary. Perceptual organization of movement. In perception: Gestalt principles. One Gestalt principle, that of commo...

Card sorting is a method used to help design or evaluate the information architecture of a site. In a card sorting session, participants organize topics into categories that make sense to them and they may also help you label these groups. Used ...

Web analytics is the measurement, collection, analysis and reporting of web data for purposes of understanding and optimizing web usage. What we care about - as designers: This process provides a gateway for your organization to become invest...