هناك ميل لإيجاد أشكال تظهر بشكل بشري أو تظهر خصائص إنسانية جذابة.

في عام 1915 ، شعروا بالقلق من أن زجاجة الزجاجة ذات الجوانب المستقيمة يمكن خلطها بسهولة مع عبوات المقلدين شركة كوكاكولا المنصوص عليها لخلق زجاجة جديدة مميزة. كان هدف التصميم هو الحصول على زجاجة يمكن التعرف عليها بسهولة وتحديدها باستخدام Coca-Cola وتلك التي يمكن لأي شخص أن يعرفها هي زجاجة Coca-Cola حتى في الظلام عندما لا يستطيعون رؤيتها.

يتم برمجة البشر لرؤية أشكال وأنماط معينة على أنها أكثر إنسانية. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص عندما تشبه الأشكال أو الأنماط الوجه الإنساني أو نسب جسم الإنسان. لدينا أيضًا ميل للعثور على هذه الأشكال أكثر جاذبية. عندما يظهر كائن بشري أو يعرض خصائص بشرية ، فإننا ببساطة نحبها أكثر.

التجسيم هو إسناد الخصائص البشرية إلى كائنات غير بشرية أو غير حية أو ظواهر أو حالات مادية أو أشياء أو مفاهيم مجردة. الطبيعة الأم السيطرة على العناصر على سبيل المثال. الفن ورواية القصص غنيان باستخدام المجسمات وقد تم منذ أقدم اللوحات والقصص.

من عند مبادئ التصميم العالمية

النظر في الأشكال مجسم لجذب الانتباه وإقامة صلات عاطفية. تفضل المزيد من الأشكال المجسمة مقابل الأشكال المجسمة الواقعية ، حيث إن الصور الواقعية غالباً ما تنقص ، لا تزيد ، النداء الجمالي. استخدم نسب الجسم الأنثوية لاستنباط جمعيات النشاط الجنسي والحيوية. استخدم أشكالًا مجسمة مستديرة لإثارة جمعيات تشبه الأطفال ، وأكثر من الأشكال الزاوية لإثارة جمعيات ذكورية عدوانية.

مواضيع ذات صلة: Baby Bias Bias و Contour Bias و Uncanny Valley ونسبة الخصر إلى الورك.

المراجع

المزيد من القراءات ،

يعد التصميم التشاركي (التصميم التعاوني في الأصل ، والتصميم المشترك غالبًا) هو أسلوب لتصميم محاولة إشراك جميع أصحاب المصلحة بفاعلية (مثل الموظفين والشركاء والعملاء والمواطنين والمستخدمين النهائيين) في عملية التصميم للمساعدة في ضمان إعادة .. .

التصميم الإثنوغرافي هو البحث النوعي الإثنوغرافي في سياق التصميم. توفر النتائج التي تبلغ عمليات التصميم وتلهمها ، على سبيل المثال عمليات تصميم الخدمة. ويقدم المواد المرجعية حول حياة الناس اليومية. thei ...

نموذج كانو هو نظرية لتطوير المنتجات ورضا العملاء تم تطويرها في الثمانينيات من قبل البروفيسور نورياكي كانو ، الذي يصنف تفضيلات العملاء إلى خمس فئات. يساعد في تحديد وتحديد أولويات المنتج الذي ...

"البحث من خلال التصميم" هو مصطلح يستخدم في المقام الأول في العمل الأكاديمي في مجتمعات التصميم ، وخاصة في تصميم التفاعل و HCI ، لكنه يشارك أكثر مما تتم مناقشته عادة مع تخصصات الفنون والهندسة الأخرى ومع العلاقات العامة في التصميم ...

فحص منهجي للمادة ، الصفات الجمالية ، والتفاعلية للأجسام: يسأل عما تقوله الأشياء عن الناس وثقافتهم ووقتهم ومكانهم بدلاً من التركيز على ما يقوله الناس عن المنتجات والأنظمة التي يستخدمونها. ...

A tendency to find forms that appear humanoid or exhibit humanlike characteristics appealing.

In 1915, worried that their straight-sided bottle could be easily confused with those of imitators, the Coca-Cola company set out to create a distinctive new bottle. The design goal was to have a bottle that would be easily recognized and identified with Coca-Cola and one that a person could tell was a Coca-Cola bottle even in the dark when they couldn’t see it.

Human beings are programmed to see certain forms and patterns as being more humanlike. This is especially true when the forms or patterns resemble the human face or human body proportions. We also have a tendency to find these forms more appealing. When an object appears humanoid or exhibits human characteristics we simply like it more.

Anthropomorphism is the attribution of human characteristics to a non-human animal or non-living things, phenomena, material states, and objects or abstract concepts. Mother Nature controlling the elements for example. Art and Storytelling are rich with the use of anthropomorphism and have been since the earliest paintings and stories.

From Universal Principles of Design

Consider anthropomorphic forms to attract attention and establish emotional connections. Favor more abstract versus realistic anthropomorphic forms, as realistic depictions often decrease, not increase, aesthetic appeal. Use feminine body proportions to elicit associations of sexuality and vitality. Use round anthropomorphic forms to elicit babylike associations, and more angular forms to elicit masculine, aggressive associations.

Related Topics: Baby-Face Bias, Contour Bias, Uncanny Valley, and Waist-to-Hip Ratio.

References

More Readings,

User Journey Maps try to capture the experience of a user during the interaction with the products. They are a visual trip of the user across the solution. Journey Maps are some kind of a journal, where user notes their feelings, pain points and the ...

A storyboard is a graphic organizer in the form of illustrations or images displayed in sequence for the purpose of pre-visualizing a motion picture, animation, motion graphic, user interactions,  or interactive media sequence. A visual nar...

Through the Brief Book, Joseph McCormack tells us about the Elusive 600 and how to use it in the aim to present great ideas in little words. We have the mental capacity to comprehend 750 words a minute but most people speak at 150 words a minute. ...

Research through Design is a term that is used primarily in academic work in the design communities, especially in interaction design and HCI, but it shares more than is usually discussed with other arts and engineering disciplines and with design pr...

Research to evaluate the usability and learnability of your competitors’ products This complements traditional marketing strategies and business audits by considering the social, economic, and technical context. It allows design teams to ...

A series of steps (“flow”) that users complete for a specific task. It is a single flow completed similarly by all users for a specific action. Ex. Sign Up. Task flows have a singular flow, they don’t branch out. One of the different di...