وضع عناصر مثل الحواف يصطف على طول صفوف أو أعمدة شائعة ، أو أجسامهم على طول مركز مشترك.

انتقام

بيت القصيد من مبدأ المحاذاة هو أنه لا يوجد شيء في تصميم الشرائح الخاص بك يجب أن يبدو كما لو أنه تم وضعه هناك بشكل عشوائي. يتم توصيل كل عنصر بصريا عبر خط غير مرئي. عندما يكون التكرار أكثر اهتمامًا بالعناصر عبر مجموعة من الشرائح ، فإن المحاذاة تدور حول الحصول على الوحدة بين عناصر شريحة واحدة. يجب أن يكون للعناصر البعيدة تمامًا على شريحة اتصال مرئي ، وهو أمر يسهل تحقيقه باستخدام الشبكات. عندما تضع عناصر على شريحة ، حاول محاذاتها مع عنصر آخر.

محاذاة المنطقة

المحاذاة بناءً على مساحة العناصر مقابل حواف العناصر. مع ظهور برامج التصميم والهندسة الاحترافية ، يمكن محاذاة العناصر في التصميم بدقة شديدة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المحاذاة المدعومة من قبل البرنامج تعتمد على حواف العناصر - بما في ذلك المحاذاة المركزية ، والتي تحسب المركز بناءً على الحواف. تعمل هذه الطريقة بشكل جيد عندما تكون العناصر موحدة ومتناسقة نسبيًا ، ولكنها أقل جودة عندما تكون العناصر غير موحدة وغير متماثلة. في هذه الحالات الأخيرة ، من الأفضل المحاذاة استنادًا إلى الوزن البصري أو مساحة العناصر ، وهي تقنية يجب تنفيذها باستخدام عين المصمم وحكمه. يعد استخدام محاذاة الحافة عند استدعاء محاذاة المساحة أحد أكثر الأخطاء شيوعًا في تصميم الرسوم.

قرب

مبدأ التقارب يدور حول تقريب الأشياء أو تقريبًا لتحقيق مظهر أكثر تنظيماً. ينص المبدأ على ضرورة تجميع العناصر ذات الصلة معًا بحيث يتم عرضها كمجموعة ، بدلاً من عدة عناصر غير مرتبطة. سوف يفترض الجمهور أن العناصر غير القريبة من بعضها البعض في التصميم ليست مرتبطة ارتباطًا وثيقًا. يميل الجمهور بشكل طبيعي إلى تجميع العناصر المتشابهة القريبة من بعضها البعض في وحدة واحدة.

فوائد

  • من السهل للمستخدمين تخصيص كل وظيفة جزء.
  • من السهل العثور على / التخمين موقع عنصر.
  • الألفة ، من خلال بناء قالب نمط المسح الضوئي للمستخدمين مع مرور الوقت.
  • أسهل للمصممين للحفاظ على الاتساق من خلال التصميم.
  • تحديد وزن عنصر (الأهمية والأولوية).
  • رفع منحنى التعلم.

المراجع

المزيد من القراءات ،

بحث لتقييم قابلية استخدام منتجات منافسيك وإمكانية تعلمها ، وهذا يكمل استراتيجيات التسويق التقليدية ومراجعات الأعمال من خلال النظر في السياق الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والتقني. يسمح لفرق التصميم بـ ...

فرز البطاقات هو طريقة تستخدم للمساعدة في تصميم أو تقييم بنية المعلومات الخاصة بالموقع. في جلسة لفرز البطاقات ، ينظم المشاركون الموضوعات في فئات تهمهم وقد يساعدونك أيضًا في تصنيف هذه المجموعات. مستخدم ...

تتبع العين هو عملية قياس نقطة النظر (حيث ينظر المرء) أو حركة العين بالنسبة إلى الرأس. جهاز تعقب العين هو جهاز لقياس مواقع العين وحركة العين. توثيق المعلومات الفنية ...

تجول المعرفي هو طريقة لتقييم قابلية الاستخدام حيث يعمل مقيم أو أكثر من خلال سلسلة من المهام وطرح مجموعة من الأسئلة من وجهة نظر المستخدم. التركيز على تجول المعرفي هو على فهم نظام ...

يستخدم هذا لتوثيق الأنشطة البشرية التي يمكن ملاحظتها والخصائص الشخصية والتفاعلات والوقت الذي تقضيه في المواقع الثابتة أو في العبور وتفاصيل السياق البيئي. يتم استخدام خريطة مبدئية أو مخطط للأرضيات المعمارية كطابق سفلي ...

أصبح باحثو UX الآن على دراية بأهمية فهم سياق استخدام واجهة ما - البيئة المادية حيث يستخدم الناس عادةً واجهة. البحث عن بعد يفتح الباب لإجراء البحوث التي تحدث أيضا ...

The placement of elements such that edges line up along common rows or columns, or their bodies along a common center.

Alignment

The whole point of the alignment principle is that nothing in your slide design should look as if it were placed there randomly. Every element is connected visually via an invisible line. Where repetition is more concerned with elements across a deck of slides, alignment is about obtaining unity among elements of a single slide. Even elements that are quite far apart on a slide should have a visual connection, something that is easier to achieve with the use of grids. When you place elements on a slide, try to align them with another element.

Area Alignment

Alignment based on the area of elements versus the edges of elements. With the advent of professional design and engineering software, elements in a design can be aligned with exacting precision. However, the alignment supported by software is based on the edges of elements — including center alignment, which calculates a center based on the edges. This method works well when elements are relatively uniform and symmetrical, but less well when the elements are nonuniform and asymmetrical. In these latter cases, it is preferable to align based on the visual weight or area of the elements, a technique that must be performed using the designer’s eye and judgment. Using edge alignment when area alignment is called for is one of the most common errors in graphic design.

Proximity

The principle of proximity is about moving things closer or farther apart to achieve a more organized look. The principle says that related items should be grouped together so that they will be viewed as a group, rather than as several unrelated elements. Audiences will assume that items that are not near each other in a design are not closely related. Audiences will naturally tend to group similar items that are near to each other into a single unit.

Benefits

  • Easy for users to dedicated each part job.
  • Easy to find/guessing an element location.
  • Familiarity, by building a scan pattern template for your users over time.
  • Easier for designers to keep consistency through the design.
  • Define the weight of an element (importance and priority).
  • Rising up the learnability curve.

References

More Readings,

The sketch file is fully layered and editable, you are free to use this file in whatever you want, and you have the full freedom to change, remove, edit any part of it.   Download for free! Download Sketch file #thecontent i...

Scenarios describe the stories and context behind why a specific user or user group comes to your site.  They note the goals and questions to be achieved and sometimes define the possibilities of how the user(s) can achieve them on the site. A ...

The visible clustering of observations and insights into meaningful categories and relationships • Designers capture research insights, observations, concerns, or requirements on individual sticky notes. • Rather than grouping notes into predef...

 The usability of a system is improved when its status and methods of use are clearly visible. The more visible functions are, the more likely users will be able to know what to do next. Incontrast, when functions are "out of sight," it makes the...

Testing of prototypes, products, or interfaces by users of a system in design development This gauges human expectations against a designed artifact, determining whether something is useful, usable, and desirable. Testing should collect per...

Think-aloud (or thinking aloud) protocol (also talk-aloud protocol) is a protocol used to gather data in usability testing in product design and development, in psychology and a range of social sciences (e.g., reading, writing, translation research, ...