الأساليب

الأساليب والتقنيات التي نستخدمها للتصميم.

تمثل سحابة العلامات (كلمة سحابة ، أو قائمة مرجحة في التصميم المرئي) تمثيلًا مرئيًا جديدًا لبيانات النص ، وعادةً ما تستخدم لتصوير البيانات الوصفية للكلمات الرئيسية (علامات) على مواقع الويب ، أو لتصور نص النموذج المجاني. العلامات عادةً كلمات مفردة ، والاستيراد ...

معالج أوز النماذج الأولية. النماذج الأولية لـ Wizard of Oz (WOZ prototyping) هي منهجية تصميم تستخدم في التطوير السريع للمنتجات لتحسين تجربة المستخدم (UX). تتطلب النماذج الأولية من WOZ للمطورين إنشاء نموذج بدائي للمحترف المكتمل ...

مصفوفة القرار المرجح. مصفوفة القرارات الموزونة هي أداة تستخدم لمقارنة البدائل فيما يتعلق بمعايير متعددة ذات مستويات مختلفة من الأهمية. يمكن استخدامه لتصنيف جميع البدائل المتعلقة بالإشارة "الثابتة" وبالتالي ...

تحليلات الويب هي قياس بيانات الويب وجمعها وتحليلها والإبلاغ عنها بغرض فهم استخدام الويب وتحسينه. ما يهمنا - كمصممين: توفر هذه العملية بوابة لمؤسستك لتصبح الاستثمار ...

تحليل فرص القيمة (VOA) هو نهج لتحديد السمات الطموحة في منتج أو خدمة ، حيث يتم سرد مجموعة من فرص القيمة لمساعدة فرق التصميم على التركيز على العناصر الأساسية لتوصيل الجمهور المستهدف. تعيين ...

تحاول "خرائط رحلة المستخدم" التقاط تجربة المستخدم أثناء التفاعل مع المنتجات. إنها رحلة مرئية للمستخدم عبر الحل. تعد Journey Maps نوعًا من المجلة ، حيث يلاحظ المستخدم مشاعره ونقاط الألم و ...

الصفحة التالية
عرض المزيد

نعتذر ، لا يوجد المزيد من المشاركات للعرض حاليا.

.

Methods

Methods & Techniques we use for Design.

Value Opportunity Analysis (VOA) is an approach to identifying the aspirational attributes in a product or service, listing a set of value opportunities to help design teams focus on the key items to connect the target audience. Mapping the ...

User Journey Maps try to capture the experience of a user during the interaction with the products. They are a visual trip of the user across the solution. Journey Maps are some kind of a journal, where user notes their feelings, pain points and the ...

Usability Testing refers to evaluating a product or service by testing it with representative users. Typically, during a test, participants will try to complete typical tasks while observers watch, listen and takes notes.  The goal is to identify an...

Usability Report, When reporting results from a usability test, you should focus primarily on your findings and recommendations that are differentiated by levels of severity.  Include the pertinent information from the test plan and present just en...

In the social sciences, triangulation is often used to indicate that two (or more) methods are used in a study in order to check the results of one and the same subject. "The concept of triangulation is borrowed from navigational and land surveying t...

By now UX researchers are familiar with the importance of understanding the usage context of an interface–the physical environment where people are normally using an interface. Remote research opens the door to conducting research that also happens...

nextpage
Load More

Sorry, no more posts to view.

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.