المنهجيات

مناهج التصميم و الأنظمة والأطر.

تؤكد أيديولوجية التفكير التصميمي أن النهج العملي المتمحور حول المستخدم في حل المشكلات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الابتكار ، ويمكن أن يؤدي الابتكار إلى التمايز وميزة تنافسية. يتم تعريف هذا النهج العملي المتمحور حول المستخدم بواسطة التصميم ...

تحدد عملية التصميم المتمحور حول المستخدم (UCD) المراحل عبر دورة حياة التصميم والتطوير مع التركيز على اكتساب فهم عميق لمن سيستخدم المنتج. المعيار الدولي 13407 هو الأساس لكثير من ...

التصميم المتمحور حول الإنسان (HCD) هو إطار للتصميم والإدارة يعمل على تطوير حلول للمشاكل من خلال إشراك المنظور الإنساني في جميع خطوات عملية حل المشكلات. تدخل الإنسان يحدث عادة في مراقبة المشكلة مع ...

تعد عملية الركض عملية تستغرق خمسة أيام للإجابة على أسئلة العمل المهمة من خلال التصميم والنماذج الأولية واختبار الأفكار مع العملاء. تم تطويرها في GV ، إنها "أعظم نجاحات" لاستراتيجية العمل ، والابتكار ، وعلوم السلوك ، والتفكير في التصميم ...

يعد التصميم التشاركي (التصميم التعاوني في الأصل ، والتصميم المشترك غالبًا) هو أسلوب لتصميم محاولة إشراك جميع أصحاب المصلحة بفاعلية (مثل الموظفين والشركاء والعملاء والمواطنين والمستخدمين النهائيين) في عملية التصميم للمساعدة في ضمان إعادة .. .

عرض المزيد

نعتذر ، لا يوجد المزيد من المشاركات للعرض حاليا.

.

Approaches

Design Approaches, Methodologies, and frameworks.

The design-thinking ideology asserts that a hands-on, user-centric approach to problem-solving can lead to innovation, and innovation can lead to differentiation and a competitive advantage. This hands-on, user-centric approach is defined by the desi...

Lean UX is focused on the experience under design and is less focused on deliverables than traditional UX. It requires a greater level of collaboration with the entire team. The core objective is to focus on obtaining feedback as early as possible so...

The User-centered design (UCD) process outlines the phases throughout a design and development life-cycle all while focusing on gaining a deep understanding of who will be using the product. The international standard 13407  is the basis for many U...

Human-centered design (HCD) is a design and management framework that develops solutions to problems by involving the human perspective in all steps of the problem-solving process. Human involvement typically takes place in observing the problem with...

The sprint is a five-day process for answering critical business questions through design, prototyping and testing ideas with customers. Developed at GV, it’s a “greatest hits” of business strategy, innovation, behavior science, design thinking...

Participatory design (originally co-operative design, now often co-design) is an approach to design attempting to actively involve all stakeholders (e.g. employees, partners, customers, citizens, end users) in the design process to help ensure the re...

Load More

Sorry, no more posts to view.

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.