تحليل الفرص القيمة (VOA) هي طريقة لتحديد السمات الطموحة في منتج أو خدمة ، مع سرد مجموعة من فرص القيمة لمساعدة فرق التصميم على التركيز على العناصر الأساسية لتوصيل الجمهور المستهدف.

  • تعيين مدى اتصال صفات المنتج أو الخدمة الطموحة بالجمهور
  • يوفر (VOA) فرصة لفريق للعمل معا من مكان التعاطف العميق ، ترتكز بقوة في البحث عن ما يقدر المستخدم ورغباته.
  • هناك سبع فرص قيمة:
    1. المشاعر: المغامرة والاستقلال والثقة والسلطة
    2. جماليات: بصري ، سمعي ، عن طريق اللمس ، حاسة الشم ، والذوق
    3. هوية: نقطة في الوقت ، والشعور بالمكان ، والشخصية
    4. تأثير: الاجتماعية والبيئية
    5. بيئة العمل: الراحة والسلامة وسهولة الاستخدام
    6. قلب التكنلوجيا: موثوقة وتمكين
    7. جودة: براعة والمتانة
  • يمكن استخدام VOA لمساعدة الفريق على التفكير في المراجعة التنافسية وتحليل السوق وشخصيات متعددة.

المزيد من القراءات ،

الدراسات اليومية هي شكل من أشكال البحوث الطولية (الأبحاث التي تتم على مدار فترة زمنية طويلة مع نفس المشاركين). عادةً ما يقوم المستخدمون بالإبلاغ الذاتي عن أنشطتهم على فترات منتظمة لإنشاء سجل لأنشطتهم وأفكارهم و ...

يستخدم هذا لتوثيق الأنشطة البشرية التي يمكن ملاحظتها والخصائص الشخصية والتفاعلات والوقت الذي تقضيه في المواقع الثابتة أو في العبور وتفاصيل السياق البيئي. يتم استخدام خريطة مبدئية أو مخطط للأرضيات المعمارية كطابق سفلي ...

يوضح نموذج سلوك Fogg أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر يجب أن تتلاقى في نفس الوقت لحدوث سلوك: الحافز ، والقدرة ، والزناد. عند عدم حدوث سلوك ، يكون أحد هذه العناصر الثلاثة على الأقل مفقودًا. [معرف التسمية التوضيحية = "مرفق _...

إن تصميم الرسوم هو عبارة عن اجتماع قصير وتعاوني يتعاون فيه أعضاء الفريق بسرعة ويرسمون تصاميم لاستكشاف ومشاركة مجموعة واسعة من أفكار التصميم. المصممون وغير المصممين — بما في ذلك أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع ، ...

مصفوفة القرار المرجح. مصفوفة القرارات الموزونة هي أداة تستخدم لمقارنة البدائل فيما يتعلق بمعايير متعددة ذات مستويات مختلفة من الأهمية. يمكن استخدامه لتصنيف جميع البدائل المتعلقة بالإشارة "الثابتة" وبالتالي ...

فحص منهجي للمادة ، الصفات الجمالية ، والتفاعلية للأجسام: يسأل عما تقوله الأشياء عن الناس وثقافتهم ووقتهم ومكانهم بدلاً من التركيز على ما يقوله الناس عن المنتجات والأنظمة التي يستخدمونها. ...

.

Value Opportunity Analysis (VOA) is an approach to identifying the aspirational attributes in a product or service, listing a set of value opportunities to help design teams focus on the key items to connect the target audience.

  • Mapping the extent to which a product or service’s aspirational qualities connect to an audience
  • A (VOA) provides an opportunity for a team to work together from a place of deep empathy, grounded firmly in research for what the user values and desires.
  • There are seven value opportunities:
    1. Emotion: adventure, independence, confidence, and power
    2. Aesthetics: visual, auditory, tactile, olfactory, and taste
    3. Identity: point in time, sense of place, and personality
    4. Impact: social and environmental
    5. Ergonomics: comfort, safety, and ease of use
    6. Core Technology: reliable and enabling
    7. Quality: craftsmanship and durability
  • The VOA can be used to help the team consider competitive review, market analysis, and multiple personas.

More Readings,

Desk research is another name for secondary research. Broadly speaking, there are two types of research activity: primary research (where you go out and discover stuff yourself); and secondary research (where you review what other people have done). ...

Research to evaluate the usability and learnability of your competitors’ products This complements traditional marketing strategies and business audits by considering the social, economic, and technical context. It allows design teams to ...

Testing of prototypes, products, or interfaces by users of a system in design development This gauges human expectations against a designed artifact, determining whether something is useful, usable, and desirable. Testing should collect per...

The Kano model is a theory for product development and customer satisfaction developed in the 1980s by Professor Noriaki Kano, which classifies customer preferences into five categories. Helps determine and prioritize which product att...

Comparing two versions of a design to see which performs better against a predetermined goal • A/B testing is an optimization technique that allows you to compare two different versions of a design to see which one gets you closer to a business ob...

Weighted Decision Matrix. A weighted decision matrix is a tool used to compare alternatives with respect to multiple criteria of different levels of importance. It can be used to rank all the alternatives relative to a “fixed” reference and thus ...

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.