التصميم المتمحور حول المستخدم (UCD) تحدد العملية المراحل خلال دورة حياة التصميم والتطوير جميعها مع التركيز على اكتساب فهم عميق لمن سيستخدم المنتج. ال المعيار الدولي 13407 خروج الموقع هو الأساس لكثير من منهجيات UCD. من المهم ملاحظة أن عملية UCD لا تحدد الطرق الدقيقة لكل مرحلة.

  • حدد سياق الاستخدام: حدد الأشخاص الذين سيستخدمون المنتج ، وما الذي سيستخدمونه من أجله وتحت أي ظروف سيستخدمونه.
  • حدد المتطلبات: حدد أي متطلبات أعمال أو أهداف مستخدم يجب تحقيقها حتى يكون المنتج ناجحًا.
  • إنشاء حلول التصميم: يمكن أن يتم هذا الجزء من العملية على مراحل ، بدءًا من مفهوم تقريبي إلى تصميم كامل.
  • تقييم التصميمات: يعتبر التقييم - مثاليًا من خلال اختبار قابلية الاستخدام مع المستخدمين الفعليين - جزءًا لا يتجزأ من اختبار الجودة لتطوير البرامج جيدًا.

دليل خطوة بخطوة UCD

المراجع

المزيد من القراءات ،

فحص منهجي للمادة ، الصفات الجمالية ، والتفاعلية للأجسام: يسأل عما تقوله الأشياء عن الناس وثقافتهم ووقتهم ومكانهم بدلاً من التركيز على ما يقوله الناس عن المنتجات والأنظمة التي يستخدمونها. ...

يوضح نموذج سلوك Fogg أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر يجب أن تتلاقى في نفس الوقت لحدوث سلوك: الحافز ، والقدرة ، والزناد. عند عدم حدوث سلوك ، يكون أحد هذه العناصر الثلاثة على الأقل مفقودًا. [معرف التسمية التوضيحية = "مرفق _...

تحليلات الويب هي قياس بيانات الويب وجمعها وتحليلها والإبلاغ عنها بغرض فهم استخدام الويب وتحسينه. ما يهمنا - كمصممين: توفر هذه العملية بوابة لمؤسستك لتصبح الاستثمار ...

الخريطة الذهنية عبارة عن مخطط يستخدم لتنظيم المعلومات بصريًا. الخريطة الذهنية هرمية وتُظهر العلاقات بين أجزاء من الكل. غالبًا ما يتم إنشاؤه حول مفهوم واحد ، يتم رسمه كصورة في وسط صفحة فارغة ، والتي يتم تجميعها ...

الأشكال المجسمة هي جذابة عندما تكون متباينة أو متطابقة مع البشر ، ولكنها غير جذابة عندما تكون مشابهة جدًا للبشر. مجسم الأشكال عموما جذابة للبشر. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون النموذج قريبًا جدًا ولكن ليس مطابقًا ...

إطار لهيكلة الملاحظات الميدانية: يمكن استخدام هذا لتوجيه أي طريقة إثنوغرافية أو رصدية ، تقابل خمسة عناصر مترابطة: الأنشطة عبارة عن مجموعات من الإجراءات الموجهة نحو الأهداف أو المسارات التي يتخذها الأشخاص حول ...

The User-centered design (UCD) process outlines the phases throughout a design and development life-cycle all while focusing on gaining a deep understanding of who will be using the product. The international standard 13407 Site exit Disclaimer is the basis for many UCD methodologies. It’s important to note that the UCD process does not specify exact methods for each phase.

  • Specify the context of use: Identify the people who will use the product, what they will use it for, and under what conditions they will use it.
  • Specify requirements: Identify any business requirements or user goals that must be met for the product to be successful.
  • Create design solutions: This part of the process may be done in stages, building from a rough concept to a complete design.
  • Evaluate designs: Evaluation – ideally through usability testing with actual users – is as integral as quality testing is to good software development.

Step by Step UCD Guide

References

More Readings,

The sprint is a five-day process for answering critical business questions through design, prototyping and testing ideas with customers. Developed at GV, it’s a “greatest hits” of business strategy, innovation, behavior science, design thinking...

User Journey Maps try to capture the experience of a user during the interaction with the products. They are a visual trip of the user across the solution. Journey Maps are some kind of a journal, where user notes their feelings, pain points and the ...

Wizard of Oz prototyping. Wizard of Oz prototyping (WOZ prototyping) is a design methodology used in rapid product development to improve the user experience (UX). WOZ prototyping requires developers to create a rudimentary model of the completed pro...

A systematic examination of the material, aesthetic, and interactive qualities of objects It asks what objects say about people and their culture, time, and place rather than focusing on what people say about the products and systems they use. ...

In research of human subjects, a survey is a list of questions aimed at extracting specific data from a particular group of people. Surveys may be conducted by phone, mail, via the internet, and sometimes face-to-face on busy street corners or in mal...

Hooked template, was represented through the Hooked book, and it helps us to find ways to Build Habit-Forming Products. A hook has four parts: Trigger: External & Internal. Need to shift from external to internal triggers over time. ...