تقرير قابلية الاستخدام, عند الإبلاغ عن نتائج من اختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، يجب أن تركز بشكل أساسي على النتائج والتوصيات التي توصلت إليها والتي تختلف حسب مستويات الخطورة. قم بتضمين المعلومات ذات الصلة من خطة الاختبار وتقديم تفاصيل كافية فقط بحيث يمكن تحديد الطريقة. اجعل الأقسام قصيرة ، واستخدم الجداول لعرض المقاييس ، واستخدم الأمثلة المرئية لإظهار مناطق المشاكل ، كلما كان ذلك ممكنًا.

  • دليل تجريبي يحدد أجزاء واجهة المستخدم التي يجب إصلاحها أو تحسينها
  • تساعد فرق العمل على تقرير ما إذا كان المنتج قابلاً للاستخدام بما يكفي لإصداره أو يحتاج إلى مراجعة واختبار إضافي ، من خلال الميزات التالية:
    • ملخص تنفيذي ، يصف مشاكل الاستخدام الأكثر بروزًا وخطورة أولاً ، مع أقسام مصممة وفقًا لاهتمامات أي مجموعة محددة
    • إجمالي عدد المشكلات ، بما في ذلك تواتر مشكلات الاستخدام وقابليتها للتأثر وتأثيرها ، كما يتضح من لقطات الشاشة أو علامات اقتباس المشاركين
    • قائمة من أشد المشاكل المستمرة.
    • النتائج الإيجابية أن مشاكل الموازنة مع عدد مماثل من التفاعلات لوحظ مما يدل على سهولة الاستخدام
    • وصف مفصل للمهمة والسيناريو يتميز بالقوة والتمثيل الكافي للوصول بفعالية إلى مجموعة من أنواع أخطاء الاستخدام

يمكنك تحميل أيضا سهولة الاستخدام قالب التقرير.

المزيد من القراءات ،

طريقة لتوضيح العلاقات والأنماط في سلوكيات النظام من خلال تمثيل اثنين أو أكثر من متغيرات النظام بطريقة مسيطر عليها. يفهم الناس الطريقة التي يعمل بها العالم من خلال تحديد العلاقات والأنماط داخل النظم أو فيما بينها. على...

تعتبر العناصر التي تتحرك في نفس الاتجاه أكثر ارتباطًا من العناصر التي تتحرك في اتجاهات مختلفة أو ثابتة. التنظيم الإدراكي للحركة. في الإدراك: مبادئ الجشطالت. مبدأ الجشطالت واحد ، مبدأ كومو ...

تؤكد أيديولوجية التفكير التصميمي أن النهج العملي المتمحور حول المستخدم في حل المشكلات يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الابتكار ، ويمكن أن يؤدي الابتكار إلى التمايز وميزة تنافسية. يتم تعريف هذا النهج العملي المتمحور حول المستخدم بواسطة التصميم ...

تحليل فرص القيمة (VOA) هو نهج لتحديد السمات الطموحة في منتج أو خدمة ، حيث يتم سرد مجموعة من فرص القيمة لمساعدة فرق التصميم على التركيز على العناصر الأساسية لتوصيل الجمهور المستهدف. تعيين ...

إن تصميم الرسوم هو عبارة عن اجتماع قصير وتعاوني يتعاون فيه أعضاء الفريق بسرعة ويرسمون تصاميم لاستكشاف ومشاركة مجموعة واسعة من أفكار التصميم. المصممون وغير المصممين — بما في ذلك أصحاب المصلحة في المشروع ، ...

قالب مدمن مخدرات ، تم تمثيله من خلال كتاب مدمن مخدرات ، ويساعدنا في العثور على طرق لبناء منتجات تشكيل العادة. يحتوي الخطاف على أربعة أجزاء: الزناد: خارجي و داخلي. تحتاج إلى التحول من المشغلات الخارجية إلى الداخلية مع مرور الوقت. ...

Usability Report, When reporting results from a usability test, you should focus primarily on your findings and recommendations that are differentiated by levels of severity.  Include the pertinent information from the test plan and present just enough detail so that the method is identifiable.  Keep the sections short, use tables to display the metrics, and use visual examples to demonstrate problem areas, when possible.

  • Empirical evidence outlining which parts of a user interface should be fixed or improved
  • Helps teams decide whether a product is usable enough to release or needs revision and further testing, through the following features:
    • Executive summary, describing the most salient and serious usability problems first, with sections tailored to the concerns of any specific groups
    • Total number of problems, including the frequency, impact, and persistence of usability problems, evidenced by screenshots, or participant quotes
    • A list of the most severe and persistent problems.
    • Positive findings that counterbalance problems with a similar number of observed interactions demonstrating good usability
    • Detailed task and scenario descriptions that are robust and representative enough to effectively get at a range of usability error types

You can download also Usability Report Template.

More Readings,

User Journey Maps try to capture the experience of a user during the interaction with the products. They are a visual trip of the user across the solution. Journey Maps are some kind of a journal, where user notes their feelings, pain points and the ...

Content analysis is a research method for studying documents and communication artifacts, which might be texts of various formats, pictures, audio or video. Social scientists use content analysis to examine patterns in communication in a replicable a...

A systematic examination of the material, aesthetic, and interactive qualities of objects It asks what objects say about people and their culture, time, and place rather than focusing on what people say about the products and systems they use. ...

A framework for structuring field observations This can be used to guide any ethnographic or observational method, corresponding to five interrelated elements: Activities are goal-directed sets of actions or the pathways that people take towa...

Cultural probes (or design probes) is a technique used to inspire ideas in a design process. It serves as a means of gathering inspirational data about people's lives, values, and thoughts. Use materials such as postcards, journals, cameras, tex...

The Aesthetic-Usability Effect is a condition whereby users perceive more aesthetically pleasing designs to be easier to use than less aesthetically pleasing designs. The effect has been observed in several experiments and has significant implication...