التفكير بصوت عال (أو التفكير بصوت عال) بروتوكول (نتحدث أيضابروتوكول بصوت عال) هو بروتوكول تستخدم لجمع البيانات في اختبار قابليتها للاستخدام في تصميم المنتج وتطويره ، وفي علم النفس ومجموعة من العلوم الاجتماعية (على سبيل المثال ، القراءة والكتابة وأبحاث الترجمة واتخاذ القرارات وتتبع العمليات).

  • يقوم المشاركون بلفظ ما يقومون به والتفكير أثناء إكمالهم المهمة
  • هذا من بين أكثر الطرق التقييمية شيوعًا في مجتمع قابلية الاستخدام ، حيث يكشف عن جوانب من واجهة تعجبك أو تربك أو تحبط.
  • يطلب من الناس التعبير عما يفعلونه أو تفكيرهم أو شعورهم أثناء إتمامهم مجموعة من المهام التي تتوافق مع أهدافهم اليومية الواقعية.
  • التفكير المتزامن بصوت عالٍ هو الأكثر شيوعًا ، حيث يطلب من المشارك العمل من خلال المهام مع توضيح ما يفعله أو تفكيره أو شعوره.
  • التفكير بأثر رجعي يطلب من المشاركين إكمال مهمة في صمت ثم التعليق على عملياتهم وهم يشاهدون إعادة تسجيل مسجلة لتجربتهم. يمكن أن يوفر هذا نظرة ثاقبة التفكير المنطقي للنوايا ، والاستراتيجية.
  • يمكن استخدام هذه الطريقة على نماذج أولية منخفضة أو عالية الدقة أو قطع أثرية مادية تتطلب تجميعًا أو مزامنة أجهزة أو منتجات مخصصة.

المزيد من القراءات ،

تحاول "خرائط رحلة المستخدم" التقاط تجربة المستخدم أثناء التفاعل مع المنتجات. إنها رحلة مرئية للمستخدم عبر الحل. تعد Journey Maps نوعًا من المجلة ، حيث يلاحظ المستخدم مشاعره ونقاط الألم و ...

طريقة لتوضيح العلاقات والأنماط في سلوكيات النظام من خلال تمثيل اثنين أو أكثر من متغيرات النظام بطريقة مسيطر عليها. يفهم الناس الطريقة التي يعمل بها العالم من خلال تحديد العلاقات والأنماط داخل النظم أو فيما بينها. على...

اختبار النماذج الأولية ، أو المنتجات ، أو الواجهات من قبل مستخدمي أي نظام في تطوير التصميم ، وهذا يقيس التوقعات الإنسانية مقابل قطعة أثرية مصممة ، ويحدد ما إذا كان هناك شيء مفيد ، قابل للاستخدام ، ومرغوب فيه. يجب أن يجمع الاختبار في ...

قالب مدمن مخدرات ، تم تمثيله من خلال كتاب مدمن مخدرات ، ويساعدنا في العثور على طرق لبناء منتجات تشكيل العادة. يحتوي الخطاف على أربعة أجزاء: الزناد: خارجي و داخلي. تحتاج إلى التحول من المشغلات الخارجية إلى الداخلية مع مرور الوقت. ...

يستخدم هذا لتوثيق الأنشطة البشرية التي يمكن ملاحظتها والخصائص الشخصية والتفاعلات والوقت الذي تقضيه في المواقع الثابتة أو في العبور وتفاصيل السياق البيئي. يتم استخدام خريطة مبدئية أو مخطط للأرضيات المعمارية كطابق سفلي ...

 يتم تحسين قابلية استخدام النظام عندما تكون حالته وطرق استخدامه مرئية بوضوح. كلما كانت الوظائف أكثر وضوحًا ، كلما زاد احتمال أن يتمكن المستخدمون من معرفة ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك. غير واضح ، عندما تكون الوظائف "بعيدة عن الأنظار" ، فإنها تجعل ...

.

Think-aloud (or thinking aloud) protocol (also talk-aloud protocol) is a protocol used to gather data in usability testing in product design and development, in psychology and a range of social sciences (e.g., reading, writing, translation research, decision making, and process tracing).

  • Participants verbalize what they are doing and thinking as they complete a task
  • This is among the most common evaluative methods in the usability community, revealing aspects of an interface that delight, confuse, or frustrate.
  • It asks people to articulate what they are doing, thinking, or feeling as they complete a set of tasks that align with their realistic day-to-day goals.
  • Concurrent think-aloud is most common, asking the participant to work through tasks while articulating what he or she is doing, thinking, and feeling.
  • Retrospective think-aloud asks participants to complete a task in silence and then comment on their processes as they watch a recorded replay of their experience. This can provide additional insight into participant reasoning, intentions, and strategy.
  • The method can be used on low- or high-fidelity prototypes, physical artifacts that require assembly, devices to be synchronized, or customized products.

More Readings,

Contextual inquiry is a semi-structured interview method to obtain information about the context of use, where users are first asked a set of standard questions and then observed and questioned while they work in their own environments. Four pri...

An interviewing technique that reveals connections between a product’s characteristics and personal values It builds on Means–End Theory, which posits that people make purchasing decisions based on consequences afforded by using the produc...

A mind map is a diagram used to visually organize information. A mind map is hierarchical and shows relationships among pieces of the whole. It is often created around a single concept, drawn as an image in the center of a blank page, to which assoc...

An interview in qualitative research is a conversation where questions are asked to elicit information. The interviewer is usually a professional or paid researcher, sometimes trained, who poses questions to the interviewee, in an alternating series ...

Weighted Decision Matrix. A weighted decision matrix is a tool used to compare alternatives with respect to multiple criteria of different levels of importance. It can be used to rank all the alternatives relative to a “fixed” reference and thus ...

Design ethnography is ethnographic qualitative research set within a design context. It delivers results that inform and inspire design processes, for instance service design processes. It offers reference material about people's everyday life; thei...

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.