الإبلاغ عن استفسارات المستخدم وتحليلها كمعايير بحث على موقع ما

  • يوفر تحليل الكلمات والعبارات التي تم إدخالها في عملية البحث نظرة ثاقبة حول ما يبحث عنه الأشخاص من أجل تقييم مدى تلبية المحتوى لتلك الاحتياجات.
  • يمكن أن تعزز تحليلات البحث في الموقع معدلات الاحتفاظ بالزبائن ورضاهم وتحويلهم ، وتنسيق النشاط الذي يركز على المستخدم مع أهداف العمل القابلة للقياس.
  • للبحث النوعي ، يمكن أن يساعدك فهم نوايا المستخدم والمعلومات التي يريدها الناس من موقعك على تقييم جودة نتائج البحث وتحسينها.
  • بالنسبة للبيانات الكمية ، يمثل توزيع Zipf الغالبية الإحصائية لمصطلحات البحث ضمن إطار زمني محدد ، مع تحديد أيها ينبغي تحسينه.
  • إذا كنت في مرحلة التشغيل والمراقبة ، فربط مقاييس أداء البحث في الموقع بمؤشرات الأداء الرئيسية الحالية لمؤسستك.
  • يمكن أن تساعدك البيانات التي كشفها موقع تحليلات البحث في مراقبة وتحسين الأداء العام للتطبيق.

المزيد من القراءات ،

يوضح نموذج سلوك Fogg أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر يجب أن تتلاقى في نفس الوقت لحدوث سلوك: الحافز ، والقدرة ، والزناد. عند عدم حدوث سلوك ، يكون أحد هذه العناصر الثلاثة على الأقل مفقودًا. [معرف التسمية التوضيحية = "مرفق _...

"البحث من خلال التصميم" هو مصطلح يستخدم في المقام الأول في العمل الأكاديمي في مجتمعات التصميم ، وخاصة في تصميم التفاعل و HCI ، لكنه يشارك أكثر مما تتم مناقشته عادة مع تخصصات الفنون والهندسة الأخرى ومع العلاقات العامة في التصميم ...

تعد عملية الركض عملية تستغرق خمسة أيام للإجابة على أسئلة العمل المهمة من خلال التصميم والنماذج الأولية واختبار الأفكار مع العملاء. تم تطويرها في GV ، إنها "أعظم نجاحات" لاستراتيجية العمل ، والابتكار ، وعلوم السلوك ، والتفكير في التصميم ...

تقرير قابلية الاستخدام ، عند الإبلاغ عن نتائج من اختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، يجب أن تركز بشكل أساسي على النتائج والتوصيات التي توصلت إليها والتي تختلف حسب مستويات الخطورة. تضمين المعلومات ذات الصلة من خطة الاختبار وتقديم فقط en ...

الخريطة المعرفية (تسمى أحيانًا الخريطة الذهنية أو النموذج العقلي) هي نوع من التمثيل العقلي الذي يخدم الفرد في الحصول على المعلومات ذات الصلة بالمواقع والسمات النسبية للظواهر في سماتها والشفرة وتخزينها واسترجاعها وفك تشفيرها

جرد المحتوى عبارة عن مجموعة من البيانات حول المحتوى الخاص بك. بخلاف مراجعة المحتوى ، وهو نوعي ، يكون المخزون كميًا. إنها قائمة شاملة - عادةً جدول بيانات - لجميع أصول المحتوى ، من الناحية المثالية في جميع المحتويات ...

.

Reporting and analyzing user queries submitted as search criteria on a site

  • Analyzing words and phrases entered into a search provides insight into what people are looking for in order to evaluate how well content meets those needs.
  • Site Search Analytics can bolster customer retention, satisfaction, and conversion rates, aligning user-centered activity to measurable business goals.
  • For qualitative research, understanding user intent and the information people want from your site can help you evaluate and improve the quality of the search results.
  • For quantitative data, a Zipf distribution represents the statistical majority of search terms within a given time frame, pinpointing which should be optimized.
  • If you are in launch & monitor phase, relate site search performance metrics to your organization’s existing Key Performance Indicators (KPIs).
  • The data revealed by Site Search Analytics can help you monitor and improve your application’s overall performance.

More Readings,

Reporting and analyzing user queries submitted as search criteria on a site Analyzing words and phrases entered into a search provides insight into what people are looking for in order to evaluate how well content meets those needs. Site Se...

Through the Brief Book, Joseph McCormack tells us about the Elusive 600 and how to use it in the aim to present great ideas in little words. We have the mental capacity to comprehend 750 words a minute but most people speak at 150 words a minute. ...

Contextual inquiry is a semi-structured interview method to obtain information about the context of use, where users are first asked a set of standard questions and then observed and questioned while they work in their own environments. Four pri...

Lean UX is focused on the experience under design and is less focused on deliverables than traditional UX. It requires a greater level of collaboration with the entire team. The core objective is to focus on obtaining feedback as early as possible so...

The design-thinking ideology asserts that a hands-on, user-centric approach to problem-solving can lead to innovation, and innovation can lead to differentiation and a competitive advantage. This hands-on, user-centric approach is defined by the desi...

In the social sciences, triangulation is often used to indicate that two (or more) methods are used in a study in order to check the results of one and the same subject. "The concept of triangulation is borrowed from navigational and land surveying t...

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.