إطار عمل يقوم بمحاذاة سلوكيات المهام والمعتقدات والعواطف مع ميزات المنتج والخدمة.

  • يمكن أن تساعدك على توضيح الأسباب الجذرية وراء السلوكيات وتطوير حلول لها صدى عميق مع الناس.
  • تسمى المجموعات المتنوعة المحددة للدراسة شرائح الجمهور المستندة إلى المهام ، وتتألف كل مجموعة عادة من أربعة أشخاص على الأقل.
  • تصمم الرسوم البيانية من الأسفل إلى الأعلى باستخدام السلوكيات والمعتقدات والعواطف التي تركز بشكل فردي على المقابلات أو الدراسات اليومية.
  • يمثل النصف العلوي من الرسم البياني السلوكيات والمعتقدات والعواطف التي لدى الأشخاص أثناء تهيئتهم لإنجاز المهمة.
  • يمثل النصف السفلي من الرسم التخطيطي ميزات المنتج وعروض الخدمة.
  • الهدف من ذلك هو مساعدة الفرق على وضع إستراتيجيات مناسبة لتطوير المنتجات تتماشى مع الطريقة التي يتبعها الأشخاص لحل المشكلات في حياتهم اليومية.

المزيد من القراءات ،

تعد الشخصية في التصميم والتسويق المتمحور حول المستخدم شخصية خيالية تم إنشاؤها لتمثيل نوع المستخدم الذي قد يستخدم موقعًا أو علامة تجارية أو منتجًا بطريقة مماثلة. قد يستخدم المسوقون الأشخاص مع تجزئة السوق ، حيث يكون النوعي ...

يوضح نموذج سلوك Fogg أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر يجب أن تتلاقى في نفس الوقت لحدوث سلوك: الحافز ، والقدرة ، والزناد. عند عدم حدوث سلوك ، يكون أحد هذه العناصر الثلاثة على الأقل مفقودًا. [معرف التسمية التوضيحية = "مرفق _...

الدراسات اليومية هي شكل من أشكال البحوث الطولية (الأبحاث التي تتم على مدار فترة زمنية طويلة مع نفس المشاركين). عادةً ما يقوم المستخدمون بالإبلاغ الذاتي عن أنشطتهم على فترات منتظمة لإنشاء سجل لأنشطتهم وأفكارهم و ...

البحث الاستكشافي هو البحث الذي أجري لمشكلة لم يتم دراستها بشكل أكثر وضوحًا ، وتهدف إلى تحديد الأولويات ، وتطوير التعريفات التشغيلية وتحسين تصميم البحث النهائي. البحث الاستكشافي يساعد في تحديد أفضل إعادة ...

مقابلة في البحث النوعي هي محادثة حيث يتم طرح الأسئلة لاستنباط المعلومات. عادة ما يكون القائم بإجراء المقابلة باحثًا محترفًا أو مدفوع الأجر ، ومدربًا في بعض الأحيان ، يطرح أسئلة على الشخص الذي يجري مقابلته في سلسلة متناوبة ...

لوحة العمل هي منظم رسومات في شكل رسوم توضيحية أو صور معروضة بالتسلسل لغرض التصور المسبق لصورة متحركة أو رسوم متحركة أو رسوم متحركة أو تفاعلات المستخدم أو تسلسل الوسائط التفاعلية. نار البصرية ...

A framework aligning task behaviors, beliefs, and emotions with product and service features.

  • Can help you articulate root causes behind behaviors and develop solutions that deeply resonate with people.
  • Diverse groups identified for study are called task-based audience segments, each usually comprised of at least four people.
  • Diagrams are built from the bottom up, using singularly focused behaviors, beliefs, and emotions derived from interviews or diary studies.
  • The top half of the diagram represents the behaviors, beliefs, and emotions people have as they set out to accomplish a task.
  • The bottom half of the diagram represents the features, product, and service offering.
  • The goal is to help teams make appropriate product development strategies that align with how people already approach problem solving in their daily lives.

More Readings,

A content inventory is a collection of data about your content. Unlike the content audit, which is qualitative, the inventory is quantitative. It's a comprehensive list – typically a spreadsheet – of all content assets, ideally across all content...

A heuristic evaluation is a usability inspection method for computer software that helps to identify usability problems in the user interface (UI) design. It specifically involves evaluators examining the interface and judging its compliance with rec...

Cultural probes (or design probes) is a technique used to inspire ideas in a design process. It serves as a means of gathering inspirational data about people's lives, values, and thoughts. Use materials such as postcards, journals, cameras, tex...

Paper-prototyping interactions and value exchanges among people, artifacts, and environments Business origami is a service design activity where stakeholders build a physical representation of a system and then prototype future or alternative ...

Generative research is a more focused effort targeted at a deeper understanding of user needs and desires, and concept development through participatory design activities. Evaluative research combines more established methods to test emerging design ...

It is a form of qualitative research consisting of interviews in which a group of people are asked about their perceptions, opinions, beliefs, and attitudes towards a product, service, concept, advertisement, idea, or packaging. Gauging opinions...