مقابلة تقنية هذا يكشف روابط بين خصائص المنتج والقيم الشخصية

  • يعتمد على نظرية النهاية ، التي تفترض أن الناس يتخذون قرارات شراء بناءً على النتائج المترتبة على استخدام المنتج.
  • يربط الخصائص المادية الواضحة للمنتج بالقيم من خلال طرح أسئلة "لماذا" بشكل متكرر.
  • نظرًا لأن المحادثة مبنية على نفسها لتكشف عن قيم شخص ما ، يتم بناء "السلم" الذي يربط سمات المنتج بالنتائج وقيم الفرد.
  • النتائج هي الفائدة أو الأثر الذي يتركه المنتج على الشخص وتكشف عن طبقة أخرى حول ما هو مهم.
  • تعرض القيم السبب الجذري وراء سبب صدى منتج عميق مع شخص ما.
  • غالبًا ما تكون سبع قيم هي الدافع وراء سلوك الشراء: احترام الذات ، والإنجاز ، والانتماء ، وتحقيق الذات ، والأسرة ، والرضا ، والأمن.

المزيد من القراءات ،

مقابلة في البحث النوعي هي محادثة حيث يتم طرح الأسئلة لاستنباط المعلومات. عادة ما يكون القائم بإجراء المقابلة باحثًا محترفًا أو مدفوع الأجر ، ومدربًا في بعض الأحيان ، يطرح أسئلة على الشخص الذي يجري مقابلته في سلسلة متناوبة ...

تحليل المهمة هو تحليل لكيفية إنجاز المهمة ، بما في ذلك وصف مفصل للأنشطة اليدوية والعقلية ومدة المهمة والعناصر ، وتكرار المهمة ، وتخصيص المهمة ، وتعقيد المهمة ، والظروف البيئية ، والتجلط الضروري ...

الخريطة الذهنية عبارة عن مخطط يستخدم لتنظيم المعلومات بصريًا. الخريطة الذهنية هرمية وتُظهر العلاقات بين أجزاء من الكل. غالبًا ما يتم إنشاؤه حول مفهوم واحد ، يتم رسمه كصورة في وسط صفحة فارغة ، والتي يتم تجميعها ...

قياس الاستجابات العاطفية للإنطباع الأول لتصميمات المنتج والخدمة هذا يستكشف الاستجابة العاطفية التي تثيرها التصميمات المختلفة من الأشخاص استنادًا إلى الانطباعات الأولى. استخدام بطاقات الفهرس ذات الإعلانات الإيجابية والمحايدة والسلبية ...

يجب تصميم الكائنات والبيئات بحيث يكون استخدامها ، دون تعديل ، من قبل أكبر عدد ممكن من الأشخاص. يؤكد مبدأ إمكانية الوصول أن التصميمات يجب أن تكون قابلة للاستخدام من قبل الأشخاص ذوي القدرات المتنوعة ، دون تكيف خاص أو تعديل ...

تعد الشخصية في التصميم والتسويق المتمحور حول المستخدم شخصية خيالية تم إنشاؤها لتمثيل نوع المستخدم الذي قد يستخدم موقعًا أو علامة تجارية أو منتجًا بطريقة مماثلة. قد يستخدم المسوقون الأشخاص مع تجزئة السوق ، حيث يكون النوعي ...

.

An interviewing technique that reveals connections between a product’s characteristics and personal values

  • It builds on Means–End Theory, which posits that people make purchasing decisions based on consequences afforded by using the product.
  • Connects a product’s obvious physical characteristics to values by repeatedly asking “Why” questions.
  • As the conversation builds on itself to reveal what a person values, the “ladder” is constructed that connects product attributes to the consequences and to the individual’s values.
  • Consequences are the benefit or the impact that the product has on a person and reveal another layer about what is important.
  • Values expose the root cause behind why a product resonates profoundly with a person.
  • Seven values are often the motivation behind purchasing behavior: self-esteem, accomplishment, belonging, self-fulfillment, family, satisfaction, and security.

More Readings,

Desk research is another name for secondary research. Broadly speaking, there are two types of research activity: primary research (where you go out and discover stuff yourself); and secondary research (where you review what other people have done). ...

Weighted Decision Matrix. A weighted decision matrix is a tool used to compare alternatives with respect to multiple criteria of different levels of importance. It can be used to rank all the alternatives relative to a “fixed” reference and thus ...

Hooked template, was represented through the Hooked book, and it helps us to find ways to Build Habit-Forming Products. A hook has four parts: Trigger: External & Internal. Need to shift from external to internal triggers over time. ...

Think-aloud (or thinking aloud) protocol (also talk-aloud protocol) is a protocol used to gather data in usability testing in product design and development, in psychology and a range of social sciences (e.g., reading, writing, translation research, ...

The placement of elements such that edges line up along common rows or columns, or their bodies along a common center. Alignment The whole point of the alignment principle is that nothing in your slide design should look as if it were pla...

The User-centered design (UCD) process outlines the phases throughout a design and development life-cycle all while focusing on gaining a deep understanding of who will be using the product. The international standard 13407  is the basis for many U...

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.