ا التقييم ارشادي هي طريقة فحص قابلية الاستخدام لبرامج الكمبيوتر التي تساعد على تحديد مشاكل قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم واجهة المستخدم (UI). وهو يشمل على وجه التحديد مقيمين يفحصون الواجهة ويحكمون على امتثالها لمبادئ قابلية الاستخدام المعترف بها ("الاستدلال“).

  • مجموعة متفق عليها من أفضل ممارسات الاستخدام المستخدمة لتقييم الواجهة
  • هذه هي طريقة فحص قابلية الاستخدام التي تطلب من المقيِّمين تقييم واجهة ما مقابل مجموعة من أفضل الممارسات المتفق عليها أو "قواعد التجربة".
  • على عكس اختبارات قابلية الاستخدام مع المستخدمين الفعليين ، تجند هذه التقييمات أعضاء الفريق لفحص وإصلاح مشكلات قابلية الاستخدام الأساسية قبل اختبار المستخدم.
  • عندما يتم تطبيق الأساليب البحثية بشكل متكرر أثناء عملية التصميم التكراري ، ستصبح المبادئ أكثر سهولة ويسهل اكتشاف مشكلات قابلية الاستخدام.
  • المبتدئين المدربين على الاستدلال والمقيمين على دراية بالموضوع وإجراءات قابلية الاستخدام إجراء التقييمات.
  • يمكن أن تساعد الطريقة في الكشف عن عناصر الحوار المهمة ولكن المفقودة في وقت مبكر من عملية التصميم ، بالإضافة إلى الاستدلال التي تعمل بشكل جيد.
  • عند استخدامها في المراحل الوسطى من عملية التصميم ، حتى مع النماذج الأولية المنخفضة الدقة ، يمكن أن تجعل التقييمات اختبارات قابلية الاستخدام اللاحقة أكثر فعالية.

المزيد من القراءات ،

تعد الشخصية في التصميم والتسويق المتمحور حول المستخدم شخصية خيالية تم إنشاؤها لتمثيل نوع المستخدم الذي قد يستخدم موقعًا أو علامة تجارية أو منتجًا بطريقة مماثلة. قد يستخدم المسوقون الأشخاص مع تجزئة السوق ، حيث يكون النوعي ...

تحليلات الويب هي قياس بيانات الويب وجمعها وتحليلها والإبلاغ عنها بغرض فهم استخدام الويب وتحسينه. ما يهمنا - كمصممين: توفر هذه العملية بوابة لمؤسستك لتصبح الاستثمار ...

اختبار النماذج الأولية ، أو المنتجات ، أو الواجهات من قبل مستخدمي أي نظام في تطوير التصميم ، وهذا يقيس التوقعات الإنسانية مقابل قطعة أثرية مصممة ، ويحدد ما إذا كان هناك شيء مفيد ، قابل للاستخدام ، ومرغوب فيه. يجب أن يجمع الاختبار في ...

الميل إلى تفضيل البيئات الشبيهة بالسافانا على أنواع البيئات الأخرى. يميل الناس إلى تفضيل البيئات التي تشبه السافانا - المساحات المفتوحة والأشجار المبعثرة والمياه والعشب الموحّد - على البيئات الطبيعية الأخرى البسيطة ، مثل ...

المجسات الثقافية (أو مجسات التصميم) هي تقنية تستخدم لإلهام الأفكار في عملية التصميم. إنه بمثابة وسيلة لجمع البيانات الملهمة عن حياة الناس وقيمهم وأفكارهم. استخدم مواد مثل البطاقات البريدية والمجلات والكاميرات والنصوص ...

مصفوفة القرار المرجح. مصفوفة القرارات الموزونة هي أداة تستخدم لمقارنة البدائل فيما يتعلق بمعايير متعددة ذات مستويات مختلفة من الأهمية. يمكن استخدامه لتصنيف جميع البدائل المتعلقة بالإشارة "الثابتة" وبالتالي ...

A heuristic evaluation is a usability inspection method for computer software that helps to identify usability problems in the user interface (UI) design. It specifically involves evaluators examining the interface and judging its compliance with recognized usability principles (the “heuristics“).

  • An agreed-upon set of usability best practices used to evaluate an interface
  • This is a usability inspection method that asks evaluators to assess an interface against a set of agreed-upon best practices or usability “rules of thumb.”
  • Unlike usability tests with actual users, these evaluations enlist team members to inspect and fix baseline usability problems before user testing.
  • When heuristics are applied repeatedly during an iterative design process, the principles will become more intuitive and usability problems easier to detect.
  • Novices trained on heuristics and evaluators familiar with the subject and usability practices conduct evaluations.
  • The method can help detect critical but missing dialogue elements early in the design process, as well as heuristics that are working well.
  • When used in the middle phases of the design process, even with low-fidelity prototypes, evaluations can make later usability tests more effective.

More Readings,

A persona in user-centered design and marketing is a fictional character created to represent a user type that might use a site, brand, or product in a similar way. Marketers may use personas together with market segmentation, where the qualitative p...

Web analytics is the measurement, collection, analysis and reporting of web data for purposes of understanding and optimizing web usage. What we care about - as designers: This process provides a gateway for your organization to become invest...

The Pareto principle (also known as the 80/20 rule, the law of the vital few, or the principle of factor sparsity) states that, for many events, roughly 80% of the effects come from 20% of the causes. Management consultant Joseph M. Juran suggested t...

A tendency to find a product desirable because it has a high price. Every student of economics learns that the price and demand of commodities are inversely related, a relationship known as the law of demand. The law of demand predicts that given tw...

In the social sciences, triangulation is often used to indicate that two (or more) methods are used in a study in order to check the results of one and the same subject. "The concept of triangulation is borrowed from navigational and land surveying t...

Research through Design is a term that is used primarily in academic work in the design communities, especially in interaction design and HCI, but it shares more than is usually discussed with other arts and engineering disciplines and with design pr...