اختبار النماذج الأولية أو المنتجات أو الواجهات من قبل مستخدمي النظام في تطوير التصميم

  • هذا يقيس توقعات الإنسان ضد قطعة أثرية مصممة ، وتحديد ما إذا كان هناك شيء مفيد ، قابلة للاستخدام ، ومرغوب فيه.
  • يجب أن يجمع الاختبار مقاييس الأداء مثل سرعة المهمة والدقة ومقاييس التفضيل مثل الاستجابة الجمالية والعاطفية.
  • قد يكون البحث عن المنتجات الحالية والمنافسة مفيدًا في أبحاث التصميم في المراحل المبكرة ، لإثراء تطوير منتجات جديدة.
  • يمكن إجراء الاختبار في بيئة معملية أو بواسطة أشخاص يستخدمون منتجات أو نماذج أولية في سياق حقيقي.
  • تتيح فرص التعهيد الجماعي الجديدة إجراء اختبارات عبر الإنترنت بواسطة متطوعين لتقييم كيفية تفاعل المستخدمين مع تصميمات واجهة النموذج الأولي والأطر السلكية.
  • تستخدم بعض أشكال أبحاث التقييم مثل التجوّل المعرفي والتقييم الاستكشافي مقيمين خبراء لتقييم المنتجات والواجهات.

المزيد من القراءات ،

GOMS هو نموذج للأداء البشري ويمكن استخدامه لتحسين كفاءة التفاعل بين الإنسان والحاسوب من خلال القضاء على التفاعلات غير المجدية أو غير الضرورية. GOMS هو اختصار لـ: G → الأهداف O → العوامل M → الطرق S → التحديد ...

يستخدم هذا لتوثيق الأنشطة البشرية التي يمكن ملاحظتها والخصائص الشخصية والتفاعلات والوقت الذي تقضيه في المواقع الثابتة أو في العبور وتفاصيل السياق البيئي. يتم استخدام خريطة مبدئية أو مخطط للأرضيات المعمارية كطابق سفلي ...

إطار لهيكلة الملاحظات الميدانية: يمكن استخدام هذا لتوجيه أي طريقة إثنوغرافية أو رصدية ، تقابل خمسة عناصر مترابطة: الأنشطة عبارة عن مجموعات من الإجراءات الموجهة نحو الأهداف أو المسارات التي يتخذها الأشخاص حول ...

قياس الاستجابات العاطفية للإنطباع الأول لتصميمات المنتج والخدمة هذا يستكشف الاستجابة العاطفية التي تثيرها التصميمات المختلفة من الأشخاص استنادًا إلى الانطباعات الأولى. استخدام بطاقات الفهرس ذات الإعلانات الإيجابية والمحايدة والسلبية ...

في العلوم الاجتماعية ، يستخدم التثليث غالبًا للإشارة إلى استخدام طريقتين (أو أكثر) في الدراسة من أجل التحقق من نتائج موضوع واحد ونفس الموضوع. "مفهوم التثليث مستعار من المسح البحري والأرضي ...

تقرير قابلية الاستخدام ، عند الإبلاغ عن نتائج من اختبار قابلية الاستخدام ، يجب أن تركز بشكل أساسي على النتائج والتوصيات التي توصلت إليها والتي تختلف حسب مستويات الخطورة. تضمين المعلومات ذات الصلة من خطة الاختبار وتقديم فقط en ...

.

Testing of prototypes, products, or interfaces by users of a system in design development

  • This gauges human expectations against a designed artifact, determining whether something is useful, usable, and desirable.
  • Testing should collect performance measures such as task speed and accuracy and preference measures such as aesthetic and emotional response.
  • Research of existing and competing products may be useful in early-stage design research, to inform new product development.
  • Testing may be conducted in a lab setting or by people using products or prototypes in a real-world context.
  • New crowdsourcing opportunities afford online testing by volunteers to assess how users are engaging with prototype interface designs and wireframes.
  • Some forms of evaluation research such as cognitive walkthrough and heuristic evaluation use expert evaluators to assess products and interfaces.

More Readings,

A framework aligning task behaviors, beliefs, and emotions with product and service features. Can help you articulate root causes behind behaviors and develop solutions that deeply resonate with people. Diverse groups identified for study a...

Visual structures of new ideas and concepts Brainstorming creates a judgment-free zone to express creative ideas and explore new concepts. Widely accepted rules include, “quantity over quality,” “withhold judgment and criticism,” ...

Concept maps are graphical tools for organizing and representing knowledge. They include concepts, usually enclosed in circles or boxes of some type, and relationships between concepts indicated by a connecting line linking two concepts. A visua...

Participatory design (originally co-operative design, now often co-design) is an approach to design attempting to actively involve all stakeholders (e.g. employees, partners, customers, citizens, end users) in the design process to help ensure the re...

Generative research is a more focused effort targeted at a deeper understanding of user needs and desires, and concept development through participatory design activities. Evaluative research combines more established methods to test emerging design ...

A content inventory is a collection of data about your content. Unlike the content audit, which is qualitative, the inventory is quantitative. It's a comprehensive list – typically a spreadsheet – of all content assets, ideally across all content...

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.