تعد عملية الركض عملية تستغرق خمسة أيام للإجابة على أسئلة العمل المهمة من خلال التصميم والنماذج الأولية واختبار الأفكار مع العملاء. وضعت في GVإنها "أعظم نجاحات" لاستراتيجية العمل ، والابتكار ، وعلوم السلوك ، والتفكير في التصميم ، وأكثر من ذلك - يتم تعبئتها في عملية تم اختبارها بواسطة المعركة يمكن لأي فريق استخدامها.

  1. الإثنين: المناقشات المنظمة يوم الاثنين تخلق طريقًا للأسبوع السريع. في الصباح ، سوف تبدأ في النهاية وتوافق على هدف طويل الأجل. بعد ذلك ، سوف تجعل خريطة من التحدي. في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، سوف اسأل الخبراء في شركتك لتبادل ما يعرفونه. وأخيرا ، سوف تختار استهداف: قطعة طموحة ولكن يمكن التحكم فيها للمشكلة التي يمكنك حلها في أسبوع واحد.
  2. الثلاثاءبعد يوم كامل من فهم المشكلة واختيار هدف لسباق العدو الخاص بك ، يوم الثلاثاء ، عليك التركيز على الحلول. يبدأ اليوم بالإلهام: مراجعة للأفكار الحالية ريمكس وتحسين. ثم ، في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، كل شخص سوف رسم، بعد عملية من أربع خطوات تؤكد التفكير النقدي على الفن. ستبدأ أيضًا في التخطيط لاختبار العملاء يوم الجمعة عن طريق تجنيد عملاء يناسبون ملفك الشخصي المستهدف.
  3. الأربعاء: بحلول صباح الأربعاء ، سيكون لديك أنت وفريقك مجموعة من الحلول. هذا رائع ، لكنه أيضًا مشكلة. لا يمكنك النموذج الأولي واختبارها جميعًا - فأنت بحاجة إلى خطة واحدة صلبة. في الصباح ، سوف تنتقد كل حل ، و قرر أي منها لديه أفضل فرصة لتحقيق هدفك على المدى الطويل. ثم ، في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، ستأخذ المشاهد الرابحة من الرسومات الخاصة بك وتنسجها إلى القصة المصورة: خطة خطوة بخطوة لنموذجك الأولي.
  4. الخميس: في يوم الأربعاء ، أنشأت أنت وفريقك لوحة عمل. يوم الخميس ، سوف تعتمد "زوره"فلسفة لتحويل تلك القصة المصورة إلى النموذج المبدئي. إن الواجهة الواقعية هي كل ما تحتاج إلى اختباره مع العملاء ، وهذا هو الجزء الأفضل: من خلال التركيز على سطح مواجهة المنتج أو الخدمة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك إنهاء النموذج الأولي الخاص بك في يوم واحد فقط. في يوم الخميس ، ستحرص أيضًا على أن يكون كل شيء جاهزًا لاختبار يوم الجمعة من خلال تأكيد الجدول الزمني ومراجعة النموذج الأولي وكتابة نص المقابلة.
  5. يوم الجمعة: بدأ سباق العدو الخاص بك بتحدي كبير ، وفريق ممتاز ، وليس الكثير. بحلول يوم الجمعة ، قمت بإنشاء حلول واعدة ، واخترت الأفضل ، وقمت بإنشاء نموذج أولي واقعي. هذا من شأنه أن يجعل أسبوع مثمر بشكل مثير للإعجاب. ولكن عليك أن تأخذ الأمر خطوة أخرى إلى الأمام وأنت مقابلةالزبائن و تعلم من خلال مشاهدتها تتفاعل مع النموذج الأولي الخاص بك. يجعل هذا الاختبار الركض بأكمله جديراً بالاهتمام: في نهاية اليوم ، ستعرف إلى أي مدى عليك أن تذهب ، وستعرف فقط ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك.

بالتفصيل

المراجع

 

المزيد من القراءات ،

تجربة أخذ العينات هي وسيلة لمعرفة المزيد عن تجربة أثناء وقوع الحدث بالفعل. يتوقف المشاركون عما يقومون به ويستغرقون بعض الوقت لتدوين تجاربهم على مدار أيام أو أسابيع أو حتى سنوات - مما قد يؤدي إلى ...

جرد المحتوى عبارة عن مجموعة من البيانات حول المحتوى الخاص بك. بخلاف مراجعة المحتوى ، وهو نوعي ، يكون المخزون كميًا. إنها قائمة شاملة - عادةً جدول بيانات - لجميع أصول المحتوى ، من الناحية المثالية في جميع المحتويات ...

تحدد عملية التصميم المتمحور حول المستخدم (UCD) المراحل عبر دورة حياة التصميم والتطوير مع التركيز على اكتساب فهم عميق لمن سيستخدم المنتج. المعيار الدولي 13407 هو الأساس لكثير من ...

مصفوفة القرار المرجح. مصفوفة القرارات الموزونة هي أداة تستخدم لمقارنة البدائل فيما يتعلق بمعايير متعددة ذات مستويات مختلفة من الأهمية. يمكن استخدامه لتصنيف جميع البدائل المتعلقة بالإشارة "الثابتة" وبالتالي ...

التقاط السياق اليومي الذي يتفاعل فيه الأشخاص مع منتجك أو خدمتك - يلتقط هذا ما يفعله العملاء ويفكرون فيه ويستخدمونه كما هو مبين لتحقيق هدف ينطوي على منتجك أو خدمتك. ويوفر إطارا desig ...

بروتوكول التفكير بصوت عالٍ (أو التفكير بصوتٍ عالٍ) (أيضًا بروتوكول التحدث بصوتٍ عالٍ) هو بروتوكول يُستخدم لجمع البيانات في اختبار قابلية الاستخدام في تصميم المنتج وتطويره وفي علم النفس ومجموعة من العلوم الاجتماعية (مثل القراءة والكتابة وأبحاث الترجمة ، ...

.

The sprint is a five-day process for answering critical business questions through design, prototyping and testing ideas with customers. Developed at GV, it’s a “greatest hits” of business strategy, innovation, behavior science, design thinking, and more—packaged into a battle-tested process that any team can use.

  1. Monday: Monday’s structured discussions create a path for the sprint week. In the morning, you’ll start at the end and agree to a long-term goal. Next, you’ll make a map of the challenge. In the afternoon, you’ll ask the experts at your company to share what they know. Finally, you’ll pick a target: an ambitious but manageable piece of the problem that you can solve in one week.
  2. TuesdayAfter a full day of understanding the problem and choosing a target for your sprint, on Tuesday, you get to focus on solutions. The day starts with inspiration: a review of existing ideas to remix and improve. Then, in the afternoon, each person will sketch, following a four-step process that emphasizes critical thinking over artistry. You’ll also begin planning Friday’s customer test by recruiting customers that fit your target profile.
  3. Wednesday: By Wednesday morning, you and your team will have a stack of solutions. That’s great, but it’s also a problem. You can’t prototype and test them all—you need one solid plan. In the morning, you’ll critique each solution, and decide which ones have the best chance of achieving your long-term goal. Then, in the afternoon, you’ll take the winning scenes from your sketches and weave them into a storyboard: a step-by-step plan for your prototype.
  4. Thursday: On Wednesday, you and your team created a storyboard. On Thursday, you’ll adopt a “fake it”philosophy to turn that storyboard into a prototype. A realistic façade is all you need to test with customers, and here’s the best part: by focusing on the customer-facing surface of your product or service, you can finish your prototype in just one day. On Thursday, you’ll also make sure everything is ready for Friday’s test by confirming the schedule, reviewing the prototype, and writing an interview script.
  5. Friday: Your sprint began with a big challenge, an excellent team—and not much else. By Friday, you’ve created promising solutions, chosen the best, and built a realistic prototype. That alone would make for an impressively productive week. But you’ll take it one step further as you interviewcustomers and learn by watching them react to your prototype. This test makes the entire sprint worthwhile: At the end of the day, you’ll know how far you have to go, and you’ll know just what to do next.

In Details

References

 

More Readings,

Concept maps are graphical tools for organizing and representing knowledge. They include concepts, usually enclosed in circles or boxes of some type, and relationships between concepts indicated by a connecting line linking two concepts. A visua...

A property in which the physical characteristics of an object or environment influence its function. The term affordance was created by psychologist James J. Gibson, his best-known definition is taken from his seminal 1979 book, The Ecological Appro...

A mind map is a diagram used to visually organize information. A mind map is hierarchical and shows relationships among pieces of the whole. It is often created around a single concept, drawn as an image in the center of a blank page, to which assoc...

A literature review is a text of a scholarly paper, which includes the current knowledge including substantive findings, as well as theoretical and methodological contributions to a particular topic. Literature reviews are secondary sources, and do n...

Comparing two versions of a design to see which performs better against a predetermined goal • A/B testing is an optimization technique that allows you to compare two different versions of a design to see which one gets you closer to a business ob...

Using web-based tools to reveal statistically relevant data for usability enhancements Enables design teams to leverage web-based tools to collect statistically significant information about what people are doing on your website or web application. ...

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.