تصميم الاثنوغرافيا هو أثنولوجي البحث النوعي مجموعة داخل التصميم سياق الكلام. ايصاله النتائج التي تبلغ وتلهم التصميم العمليات ، على سبيل المثال الخدمة التصميم العمليات. ويقدم المواد المرجعية حول حياة الناس اليومية. ممارساتهم ودوافعهم وأحلامهم واهتماماتهم.

  • يتميز هذا بحسابات وصفية للأشخاص في بيئاتهم الطبيعية ، وعادة ما يستخدمون طرقًا نوعية.
  • إنه يركز على فهم عالي السياق ، وشامل ، وعاطفي للمستخدمين ، وحياتهم ، ولغتهم ، ومصنوعاتهم ، وسلوكياتهم.
  • على عكس علماء الأنثروبولوجيا في علم الإنسان الذين ينغمسون في ثقافة على مدى فترات زمنية طويلة ، يهدف المصممون إلى تذوق السلوكيات.
  • وتشمل الطرق الشائعة تجربة أخذ العينات ، ودراسات يوميات وصور ، وتحقيقات ثقافية ، واستقصاء للسياق ، ومقابلات للمحادثة ، وجولات محورية ، وملاحظات.
  • يستند التحليل إلى فك تشفير الأنماط والمواضيع المحددة في مجموعة من الآثار المترتبة على التصميم في التحضير للبحث التوليفي.

المزيد من القراءات ،

يتنبأ تأثير von Restorff ، المعروف أيضًا باسم "تأثير العزلة" ، أنه عند تقديم محفزات متجانسة متعددة ، من المرجح أن يتم تذكير الحافز الذي يختلف عن الباقي. [1] صاغ النظرية الطبيب النفسي الألماني و ...

إنه شكل من أشكال البحث النوعي يتكون من المقابلات التي تُسأل فيها مجموعة من الأشخاص عن تصوراتهم وآرائهم ومعتقداتهم ومواقفهم تجاه منتج أو خدمة أو مفهوم أو إعلان أو فكرة أو عبوة. قياس الآراء ...

المجسات الثقافية (أو مجسات التصميم) هي تقنية تستخدم لإلهام الأفكار في عملية التصميم. إنه بمثابة وسيلة لجمع البيانات الملهمة عن حياة الناس وقيمهم وأفكارهم. استخدم مواد مثل البطاقات البريدية والمجلات والكاميرات والنصوص ...

كانت طريقة Elito هي أول طريقة تحليل استخدمناها ، وهي تستند أساسًا إلى التفكير القوي الغاشم. طبيعة هذه الطريقة هي بالتأكيد تحليل البيانات لأنك تستخدمها لتحليل البيانات. السياق الذي ستستخدمه هذه الطريقة هو إذا كنت ...

 يتم تحسين قابلية استخدام النظام عندما تكون حالته وطرق استخدامه مرئية بوضوح. كلما كانت الوظائف أكثر وضوحًا ، كلما زاد احتمال أن يتمكن المستخدمون من معرفة ما يجب القيام به بعد ذلك. غير واضح ، عندما تكون الوظائف "بعيدة عن الأنظار" ، فإنها تجعل ...

يوضح نموذج سلوك Fogg أن هناك ثلاثة عناصر يجب أن تتلاقى في نفس الوقت لحدوث سلوك: الحافز ، والقدرة ، والزناد. عند عدم حدوث سلوك ، يكون أحد هذه العناصر الثلاثة على الأقل مفقودًا. [معرف التسمية التوضيحية = "مرفق _...

.

Design ethnography is ethnographic qualitative research set within a design context. It delivers results that inform and inspire design processes, for instance service design processes. It offers reference material about people’s everyday life; their practices, motivations, dreams, and concerns.

  • This is characterized by descriptive accounts of people in their natural settings, typically using qualitative methods.
  • It is focused on a highly contextual, comprehensive, and empathic understanding of users, their lives, their language, their artifacts, and their behaviors.
  • In contrast to anthropologist ethnographers who immerse themselves in a culture over extensive periods of time, designers aim to sample behaviors.
  • Common methods include experience sampling, diary and photo studies, cultural probes, contextual inquiry, conversational interviews, touchstone tours, and observations.
  • Analysis is based on deciphering patterns and themes articulated in a set of design implications in preparation for generative research.

More Readings,

Desk research is another name for secondary research. Broadly speaking, there are two types of research activity: primary research (where you go out and discover stuff yourself); and secondary research (where you review what other people have done). ...

A heuristic evaluation is a usability inspection method for computer software that helps to identify usability problems in the user interface (UI) design. It specifically involves evaluators examining the interface and judging its compliance with rec...

Contextual inquiry is a semi-structured interview method to obtain information about the context of use, where users are first asked a set of standard questions and then observed and questioned while they work in their own environments. Four pri...

Concept maps are graphical tools for organizing and representing knowledge. They include concepts, usually enclosed in circles or boxes of some type, and relationships between concepts indicated by a connecting line linking two concepts. A visua...

The sprint is a five-day process for answering critical business questions through design, prototyping and testing ideas with customers. Developed at GV, it’s a “greatest hits” of business strategy, innovation, behavior science, design thinking...

The cognitive walkthrough is a usability evaluation method in which one or more evaluators work through a series of tasks and ask a set of questions from the perspective of the user. The focus of the cognitive walkthrough is on understanding the syst...

What about my blog ? Topics may you like.