تعتبر العناصر التي تتحرك في نفس الاتجاه أكثر ارتباطًا من العناصر التي تتحرك في اتجاهات مختلفة أو ثابتة.

التنظيم الإدراكي للحركة. في الإدراك: مبادئ الجشطالت. مبدأ الجشطالت واحد ، أن مصير مشترك، يعتمد على الحركة وملفتة للنظر عندما يتم ملاحظتها. وفقا لمبدأ مصير مشتركينظر البشر إلى العناصر المرئية التي تتحرك بنفس السرعة و / أو الاتجاه كأجزاء من محفز واحد.

مثال شائع هذا هو قطيع من الطيور. عندما تطير عدة طيور في نفس الاتجاه ، نفترض عادةً أنها تنتمي إلى مجموعة واحدة. لا يبدو أن الطيور التي تطير في اتجاه مختلف مدرجة في المجموعة المذكورة. الفرقة المسيرة هي مثال آخر يُظهر عادةً قانون الجشطالت الخاص بالمصير المشترك.

ضع في اعتبارك المصير الشائع كاستراتيجية تجميع عند عرض المعلومات ذات العناصر المتحركة أو الخفقان. يجب أن تتحرك العناصر ذات الصلة في نفس الوقت والسرعة والاتجاه ، أو تومض في نفس الوقت ، والتردد ، والشدة. من الممكن تجميع العناصر عندما تكون هذه المتغيرات متباينة ، ولكن فقط إذا كانت الحركة أو وميض تشكل نمطًا يمكن التعرف عليه. عند تحريك العناصر داخل المناطق المحددة ، حرك حواف المنطقة في نفس اتجاه العناصر لتحقيق علاقة شخصية أو في الاتجاه المعاكس كعناصر لتحقيق علاقة أرضية.

المراجع

المزيد من القراءات ،

تحليل فرص القيمة (VOA) هو نهج لتحديد السمات الطموحة في منتج أو خدمة ، حيث يتم سرد مجموعة من فرص القيمة لمساعدة فرق التصميم على التركيز على العناصر الأساسية لتوصيل الجمهور المستهدف. تعيين ...

فرز البطاقات هو طريقة تستخدم للمساعدة في تصميم أو تقييم بنية المعلومات الخاصة بالموقع. في جلسة لفرز البطاقات ، ينظم المشاركون الموضوعات في فئات تهمهم وقد يساعدونك أيضًا في تصنيف هذه المجموعات. مستخدم ...

مصفوفة القرار المرجح. مصفوفة القرارات الموزونة هي أداة تستخدم لمقارنة البدائل فيما يتعلق بمعايير متعددة ذات مستويات مختلفة من الأهمية. يمكن استخدامه لتصنيف جميع البدائل المتعلقة بالإشارة "الثابتة" وبالتالي ...

يشير اختبار قابلية الاستخدام إلى تقييم منتج أو خدمة باختبارها مع مستخدمين ممثلين. عادة ، أثناء الاختبار ، سيحاول المشاركون إكمال المهام النموذجية أثناء مشاهدة المراقبين والاستماع إليها وتدوين الملاحظات. الهدف هو تحديد ...

التجميع المرئي للملاحظات والرؤى حول فئات وعلاقات ذات مغزى • يلتقط المصممون رؤى أو ملاحظات أو مخاوف أو متطلبات بحثية حول الملاحظات اللاصقة الفردية. • بدلاً من تجميع الملاحظات في predef ...

إن فعل قياس بعض المتغيرات الحساسة في النظام يمكن أن يغيرها ، ويخلط بين دقة القياس. ويستند هذا المبدأ على مبدأ عدم اليقين لهيسنبرغ في الفيزياء. ينص مبدأ عدم اليقين في هايزنبرغ على أن ...

Elements that move in the same direction are perceived to be more related than elements that move in different directions or are stationary.

Perceptual organization of movement. In perception: Gestalt principles. One Gestalt principle, that of common fate, depends on movement and is quite striking when observed. According to the principle of common fate, Humans perceive visual elements that move in the same speed and/or direction as parts of a single stimulus.

A common example of this is a flock of birds. When several birds fly in the same direction, we normally assume that they belong to a single group. Birds that fly in a different direction do not appear to be included in the said group. A marching band is another example that usually exhibits the gestalt law of common fate.

Consider common fate as a grouping strategy when displaying information with moving or flickering elements. Related elements should move at the same time, velocity, and direction, or flicker at the same time, frequency, and intensity. It is possible to group elements when these variables are dissimilar, but only if the motion or flicker forms a recognizable pattern. When moving elements within bounded regions, move the edges of the region in the same direction as the elements to achieve a figure relationship or in the opposite direction as the elements to achieve a ground relationship.

References

More Readings,

An interview in qualitative research is a conversation where questions are asked to elicit information. The interviewer is usually a professional or paid researcher, sometimes trained, who poses questions to the interviewee, in an alternating series ...

Cultural probes (or design probes) is a technique used to inspire ideas in a design process. It serves as a means of gathering inspirational data about people's lives, values, and thoughts. Use materials such as postcards, journals, cameras, tex...

Value Opportunity Analysis (VOA) is an approach to identifying the aspirational attributes in a product or service, listing a set of value opportunities to help design teams focus on the key items to connect the target audience. Mapping the ...

The design-thinking ideology asserts that a hands-on, user-centric approach to problem-solving can lead to innovation, and innovation can lead to differentiation and a competitive advantage. This hands-on, user-centric approach is defined by the desi...

Anthropomorphic forms are appealing when they are dissimilar or identical to humans, but unappealing when they are very similar to humans. Anthropomorphic forms are generally appealing to humans. However, when a form is very close but not identical ...

The Kano model is a theory for product development and customer satisfaction developed in the 1980s by Professor Noriaki Kano, which classifies customer preferences into five categories. Helps determine and prioritize which product att...